shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
PEI 510 Drip Tip for NarCa RDA Atomizer
PEI 510 Drip Tip for NarCa RDA Atomizer

Brave
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Low profile Double o-ring Well finished
CONS
None
A very low profile, good quality PEI drip tip, complete with double o-ring for tight and secure fitting. May be too short for some, but no complaints here.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Smoktech SMOK AL85 85W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Smoktech SMOK AL85 85W TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price build quality
CONS
none
This is a great little single battery mod, perfect for a beginner with a small mtl tank (Nautilus 2) or small sub ohm tank (veco one or similar). For what it is, it works very well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Focusecig Vapor Polish Jig for Mechanical Mod / Atomizer
Authentic Focusecig Vapor Polish Jig for Mechanical Mod / Atomizer

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price works great my mechs look awesome now
CONS
noooo
This is to easy, its a pleasure to clean my brass mechs now. Anyone that has any tube mod that needs a polish should have this. Buy it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE 510 Heat Dissipation Heat Sink for Atomizer
AOLVAPE 510 Heat Dissipation Heat Sink for Atomizer

Brave
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sits flush on mods Saves mod threads Gold finish
CONS
None
A good quality and and well finished heat sink. Great for saving wear on your mod threads if switching atomizers frequently.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Coil Master Vape Cleaning Brush
Authentic Coil Master Vape Cleaning Brush

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
hard to find any price i suppose
CONS
bad design build quality brush is average
This brush looks like it would work well, but the design just lets it down allot. The screw sleeve falls off, the threads are crap so it hard to wind on and off, the brush itself is average at best. All up not really impressed at all. I would just get the standard cheaper brush which I have and am now back to using.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic GeekVape Ammit 25 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic GeekVape Ammit 25 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price size build quality spares
CONS
no
The Ammit 25 single is a good rta, it can leak if you don't wick it right but that just comes with practice. flavour is good, not quite up to Kylin min flavs but its good. Easy to build on, looks good and the price is good so yeah.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 21700 100W TC VW Box Mod + ELLO Tank Kit
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 21700 100W TC VW Box Mod + ELLO Tank Kit

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality price inc battery tank vapes well
CONS
no
I got this kit for a friend and they love it for a fist mod tank combo, previous to this they were on an AIO and it wasn't much fun for them. I vaped the tank for a day just to test it out and was surprised on the vape quality for a stock tank, nicer than a baby beast that's for sure. mod build quality looks very decent for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic GeekVape Aegis 100W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic GeekVape Aegis 100W TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality feel in the hand waterproof and other stuff takes a beating best for coil cleaning
CONS
its big battery life
I have had the Aegis for a long time now and it has become a staple in my collection. something i will never sell. I still use it every day with a 50w or below rta or sub ohm tank. Battery life is the only let down, i use the ijoy 26650's and they work well. The included battery is the same battery I think?? When I'm cleaning coils in my drippers this has become indispensable. Dry burn, under the tap for cleaning, repeat a few times and you're done, no chance of damaging the mod with water, its made the whole process so easy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (50ml)
E-Liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (50ml)

yabrilab
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I Have tried many mango juices out there. And i can tell this the best there is. 10mg nicotine is high, so mixing it with a VG 50:50 made it even better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Wotofo Bravo RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Wotofo Bravo RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
MajorT0M
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos13
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good capacity build quality price
CONS
deck is a bit Meh
The Bravo is a good dual coil RTA but it by no means the best imo. Th deck just lets it down and remind me of a tank i had in 2016. Worth trying out if you like RTA's but if you're looking for the best this ain't it. my top 3 RTA's would be the OBS Crius II Dual Coil, The Advken Manta, and my current all day vape the Asmodus Zesthia.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No