shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
YAOMAISI Q5 8-pin to 8-pin + 3.5mm Audio Splitter Adapter Cable
YAOMAISI Q5 8-pin to 8-pin + 3.5mm Audio Splitter Adapter Cable

Avatar
FrankieS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 589
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos243
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Build Quality Excellent Design Excellent for Using Old Headphones Charges Device while Listening
CONS
Limited Functionality Works only with Certain iOS Versions
This splitter is very attractive and useful. It is very durable and lasts a long time, connecting to devices, and disconnecting many times. It allows the users to plug in their 3.5mm headphones to the newer iOS devices which are sold without regular headphone jacks. The built in lightening connector is a big pro, which allows media playback while your iOS device is being charged. The only con I could find is limited compatibility with the iOS versions. I recommend buyers contact FT Support, or customer service and provide them with device model and iOS version to verify compatibility, before purchasing this adapter. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ECT H2 + eGo-T 1100mAh Rechargeable E-Cigarette Starter Kit
ECT H2 + eGo-T 1100mAh Rechargeable E-Cigarette Starter Kit

Avatar
FrankieS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 589
  • Reviews 171
  • Kudos243
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Design Good build Quality Very Low Priced Excellent Starter Tool Compact Size Ego Compatible Low Weight
CONS
Limited Compatibility Low Tank Capacity Not Suitable for Sub Ohming Very low powered
This is a great starter for anyone new to the vaping and migrating from smoking. The small size of this battery, in addition to a compact Ego tank, makes it similar in size and appearance(at least closer to cigarettes than a big box mod and a 5cc tank) to cigarettes making switching easier. Being a low priced kit also, this battery is a small investment to try vaping before investing in very expensive devices. the battery is easy to charge, carry and compatible with cheap Ego tanks that are available in most vape shops. Although the tank has very low capacity, it provides reasonable flavor. And since the wick is made of Silica, with careful dry burn, it can last a very long time. This kit a big “NO” for those, who are looking for high wattage, and huge vapor. But, it is one of the best choices for those, who look to replace their cigarettes with something much healthier, and cheaper. Highly Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Think Vape Finder 250C TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Think Vape Finder 250C TC VW APV Box Mod

ohmie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 143
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid Subtle design Performance Replay
CONS
No silicone covers or vinyl wraps available (old finder 250 silicone cover kinda fits if you don't need to use the buttons much)
I have many, many mods and I think this is the best bang for buck. I've dropped it many times and it has never missed a beat. The battery door magnets came loose once but a dab of superglue fixed them. Got an ostrich leather door from the older 250 model (not available on FT) and it feels really good in the hand. I do like the hexagon pattern though. A bit of black nail polish covering the red highlights makes it even more low key and classy IMO. Replay feature is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TOPK Cord Management Organizer Winder Velcro Strap Cable Protector (5m)
TOPK Cord Management Organizer Winder Velcro Strap Cable Protector (5m)

Avatar
lithium
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 840
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos1029
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Strong hold. small and some what decorative in a strange way.
CONS
none it just works.
Gonna redo my pc cabling as soon as i do other cables first, gonna make my stuff look organised.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Augvape VX200 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Augvape VX200 200W TC VV VW APV Box Mod

Markezz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great features Lightweight Full function options
CONS
Will scratch easily Dim display
Ultra light, good functions, Dual 18650, Small, Easy to carry, Great fire button design I like it. Awesome price. It isn't a beater.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Outdoor Solar Powered Landscape Garden Floating Water Pump Fountain
Outdoor Solar Powered Landscape Garden Floating Water Pump Fountain

Markezz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to set up Powerful fountain effect Varied attachments
CONS
Fit of fountain attachments is a bit shoddy
Good for circulating and aerating pond water and a nice effect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
CH CH2008 Outdoor Tactical Survival D2 Steel Folding Knife
CH CH2008 Outdoor Tactical Survival D2 Steel Folding Knife

ermeso
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Normally I'm not the biggest fan of D2 steel, but on this blade it makes real sense; this is a growling beast of a knife. CH produces unbelievable value with their G10 line, every one I have excels in fit (detent, lockup), comes very well machined and finished and half of them are very well designed too, including this one. I don't care for ball bearings (I replace them with stacks of washers) but for those who do, this one has multirow bearings, one steel and one ceramic. Ceramic detent ball, weight relieved liners, perfect 20% lockup like on all the others. I still prefer F-series Ganzos because of their more versatile steel of choice (440c), but otherwise, the CH G10's do blow away any and all competition in this price range.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wikedy 231 Hole Mesh Wire Coil (50-Pack)
Wikedy 231 Hole Mesh Wire Coil (50-Pack)

Avatar
bmwchubb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 83
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos15
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavour quick low what vape.
CONS
seems like the machine finish left small burs on the mesh.
good flavour quick low watt vape. seems like the machine finish left small burs on the mesh.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BC20 Bluetooth V2.1+EDR Car Audio Receiver
BC20 Bluetooth V2.1+EDR Car Audio Receiver

wlion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It works
CONS
Lights are too bright for my taste
It works it the only thing that I didn't like is that Everytime the power goes off (like when you take the key off the car) you have to re pair your device and increase the volume, the volume always goes to medium
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Male to Female 40-Pin DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires (20cm)
Male to Female 40-Pin DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires (20cm)

Showtimeee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
As expected.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No