shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Heat Shrink Tubing Wire Cable Sleeving Wrap Tube Kit (656 Pieces)
Heat Shrink Tubing Wire Cable Sleeving Wrap Tube Kit (656 Pieces)

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
A good selection at a good price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
900M-T Series Solder Iron Tips for Electronic Soldering Iron (12 Pieces)
900M-T Series Solder Iron Tips for Electronic Soldering Iron (12 Pieces)

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
Very good value for money. Not a lot else i can say realy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YLD-107 Plastic Tin Suction Sucker Desoldering Pump
YLD-107 Plastic Tin Suction Sucker Desoldering Pump

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
Works a lot better than the small ones.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DT832 Digital LCD Multimeter Voltage Ampere Meter Tester
DT832 Digital LCD Multimeter Voltage Ampere Meter Tester

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Battey wires not soldered properly.
Nice cheap multimeter. unfortunatly i had to resolder the battery wires on mine. Other than that, its a good MM for the money. I will defo buy some more of these at some point.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Joyetech ESPION Infinite 230W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Joyetech ESPION Infinite 230W TC VW APV Box Mod

meshman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
My Alien was looking rather beat up so I wanted something new. I have 2 other Joyetech mods (eVic Primo SE) and they've been great so why not another from them. It's a bit thicker than most 2 battery mods, partly to allow for 21700's and the wacky infinity display. You can change the pattern, base screen color and has all the features you'd expect for a TC mod. The infinity display is ok for a couple of reflections but it looks good. The actual screen could be bigger, would have been nice if it fit the entire center area but it's functional. Fire buttons on the top aren't too bad, there's good room for large atomizers and the menus are simple and easy to navigate. I don't vape in TC mode so I can't speak to that. It's made for 21700's but they do include 2 silicone sleeves that work just fine for 18650's. The finish looks like it should hold up well and the price is right for what it does. If you want something flashy it's a good deal.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf Replacement ECR Coil Head (5-Pack)
Authentic Eleaf Replacement ECR Coil Head (5-Pack)

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to rebuild.
CONS
none
Easy to rebuild. I have even moddifed these to fit other tanks like the starre pure and dolphin.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Clrane Replacement Glass Tank for Taifun BT RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)
Authentic Clrane Replacement Glass Tank for Taifun BT RTA Atomizer (5-Pack)

ivorbolakov
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
If you plan on using these on a clone BT, you will need to moddify your tank. The glass is .01 mm too small on the inner diameter. I had to trim the o ring ledge smaller by using a drill, small file and hack saw blade. I also had to deepen the o ring groove. Other than that i am happy with this product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
The 502 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
The 502 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

xandwhyisY
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 205
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos127
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Performance
CONS
The screws Doesn't squonk
Well, I'll start by saying I own the original and this is visually a very good looking clone. It's not 1:1 but it does the job. I ordered this off the hop so it doesn't have the hole drilled into the 510 pin, which I heard was fixed in the newer versions. The real disappointment for me was the horrible screws in this thing, they all had to be trashed. The screws made me mad because I planned on using this as a regular dripper, but even the tiny screw in the 510 rusted to shit after one cycle through the ultra sonic cleaner. The O-rings on this first run are garbage too so plan to replace those as well. All in all it's $10. If you don't like verts and you vape below .5ohms I'd say skip this atty altogether. Both the authentic and this perform well in the flavour department, but building vertical coils and placement to maximize flavour certainly isn't easy for most people starting out. For any experienced builder that has been building for more than 3 or 4 years, a return to verticals probably won't be that frustrating, but if I hadn't started out building verticals I probably wouldn't start now. That's my 2cents
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SJMY GOON Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
SJMY GOON Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

hazozita
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 286
  • Kudos31
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build quality Nice o-ring tolerance Excellent performance Brass looks great
CONS
Poor quality drip tip
I'm impressed with the build quality of this Goon clone. Everything feels very solid. Even the engraving is done very well. O-ring tolerance is perfect. The only con is the drip tip -- it feels and looks cheap compared with everything else. Not a big deal since most people have multiple tips that can be used with this. It does not come with a squonk pin. For me, that's not a con since I'm using this as a conventional dripper. But, if you want to squonk with it, there are pins that can be purchased for very little. All in all, an impressive clone that looks and feels almost as good as the original, and vapes exactly the same as the original. Great value for the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Silicone O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarette (40 Pieces)
Silicone O-Ring Seals for E-Cigarette (40 Pieces)

hazozita
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 286
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Decent quality Comes in a resealable pouch
CONS
None
A handy assortment of small o-rings. Good quality. They come in a resealable pouch so they don't get scattered about. Already put a few to use in my squonk mods to deal with leaky bottle necks and leaky 510s.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No