shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Steam Crave Hadron 220W TC VW APV Box Mod
Authentic Steam Crave Hadron 220W TC VW APV Box Mod

TOVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good build quality Yihi chipset works well without silly toggle switch Lots of room for large atomizers
CONS
None...
Only just received this but have enjoyed playing around with the Hadron for the last 48. I bought an SX Mini G class last year and hated the silly toggle switch used to navigate the mods interface. In fact I came away soured on the Yihi chip in general, and then my Mini G's fire button died after about a month's use. The Yihi chipset me reluctant to purchase the Hadron however I do trust Steam Crave and am glad to say my trust was well placed. It's a good build with an easy to navigate menu and there's tons of room for large atomizers, right now I have the Trilogy RTA by Vaperz Cloud running on it. And it's purring like a kitten. Sure it's large but with 21700 batteries I get the longer usage I need as I travel a fair bit. As always size descriptions can be subjective, I'm finding it's not "too large" as some have stated. I'm also curious about the squonk back-pack that's due out soon. I trust Steam Crave to do a good job on that as they do on all their product. Not a pocket rocket for sure but worthy of your consideration.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic TAMA 7A Rhythm Mate Hickory Maple Drum Sticks (Pair)
Authentic TAMA 7A Rhythm Mate Hickory Maple Drum Sticks (Pair)

gtremblay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
TAMA 7A, light, perfect and authentic
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
NES USB Wired GamePad Game Controller
NES USB Wired GamePad Game Controller

gtremblay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
look like the original
It does look as the original controler but that's all. the button A and B feel cheap and made loud click sound. The cross does'nt respond like a real nes cross.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic ALCHEMY E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)
Authentic ALCHEMY E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (100ml)

Robbie69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Has good strong flavor makes lots of smoke
I will be reordering soon, this liquid has great flavor and good throat hit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
FASTTECH 3-Port USB Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)
FASTTECH 3-Port USB Wall Charger Power Adapter (US)

Danekim
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Can charge multiple devices at once Compact size
No problems using this charger, very handy when needing to charge multiple devices (vaping batteries, phones,etc) Small enough its easy to use when traveling and accommodates several devices at once.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick T80 3000mAh VW APV Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick T80 3000mAh VW APV Mod

Danekim
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very fast charging Comfortable to hold Lightweight
I've only had this for a few weeks now, but no complaints so far. Its fairly small, so can become top heavy with a big tank, but its fairly stable due to its oval shape.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DIY 6 Digit LED Large Screen Two-color Desktop Clock Kit
DIY 6 Digit LED Large Screen Two-color Desktop Clock Kit

ShadowJRJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
And NO MANUAL, so you just have to guess, where all the hundred parts go, NOT OKAY
This i REALLY REALLY DIY. It comes in hundreds of small small parts, you really need to be aware of that And NO MANUAL, so you just have to guess, where all the hundred parts go, NOT OKAY
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Tank for BB 60W/70W Box Mod Kit
SXK Replacement Tank for BB 60W/70W Box Mod Kit

ShadowJRJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Works like a charm Good looking Nice and thight
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement Accessory Set for SXK BB 60W Mod Kit
Replacement Accessory Set for SXK BB 60W Mod Kit

ShadowJRJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice with the possible to use more coils All the Atlantis, and the Triton coils, and i have found that the Eleaf Eleo Tank also can be used, and the iJust coils
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wood + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip
Wood + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Drip Tip

clobbersaurus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
More of a mtl tip, but works great and looks great.good build as well
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No