shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Steelshade
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2715
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos2781
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They look so cool Not too hard to drill since they are brass
CONS
Airflow not the best Need to drill small hole Metal on the inside is lumpy
The appearance of these is worth a little tinkering. Drilling a small hole in the snout or between the eyes will help with the airflow. Optionally, you can also drill out the center to make the metal smooth in there and get more airflow. These colors seem slightly different in construction from the mosaic gold color. The mosaic gold was a bit wider overall and may need a thinner o-ring to fit. These are fine in that regard.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
azndragonbuster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
this item is cool looking however it is hard to clean and is a bit longer than i expected. i dont use it as much any more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
holmsey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
strong fit well, look awesome works well
CONS
none
awesome drip tip, ppl love it, and ppl want more haha is a bit weird at first using it, the angle is strange, but it becomes normal very quickly after a few vapes. A++++ again for FT
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
djolekaca
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos5
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Look
CONS
Strange shape
Nothing special here. Normal. I prefer kauboy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rglass88
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 257
  • Reviews 545
  • Kudos92
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great looking well made
CONS
does not work well ie hole sideways
Looks awesome but hard to use. great conversation piece.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wayne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A nice novel drip tip
CONS
weird vaping angle
So popular with my friends I`ve ordered more!
Reasonably well built, fits atties OK.
90 degreee vaping angle as oppose to the normal 180, not a big deal though & easy to get used to.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wayne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well constructed
CONS
Odd vaping angle
Glad I bought 2 packs of these as my friends all want them! well made metal drip tips, the vaping angle takes a bit of getting used to, but isn`t a problem. Makes a novel change from the usual range of drip tips. a hearty thumbs up from me!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
grahamvckrs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks awesome good airflow looks awesome fit DCT, vivi nova, and most rda's looks awesome!
These are amazing. The airflow is a lot better than I expected, and the pictures don't do these justice. They are constructed really well with a lot of detail. They're cheap enough that I went ahead and bought the 3 pack rather than just getting one. Good thing too, because everyone wanted mine lol.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wayne
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 65
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Makes a nioce change from the normal drip tips
CONS
odd vaping angle through the "Dragons mouth"!!
A novel design drip tip, vaping side on through the dragons mouth takes some getting used to! but is OK after a while. Build quality not bad, a pretty nice buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jjlempac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i gave them as gift great as a display i tried to vape out of one and kind of awkward to use but they do look great
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No