shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Khaledhdeib
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good Material And product and colour
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
awyeah93
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hold ego style batteries and small evod sized tanks easily
CONS
Not super practical for modern attys or anything with a 510 as opposed to an ego type connection
Great little stands for the price, grab a 10 pack, they're handy to have around, and its a relief not hearing that awful *clunk* every time I put an ego style device down and having to quickly check if the tanks cracked.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WileB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Evods stehen gut 10 Stück für diesen Preis
CONS
nichts
Nützliche kleine Helfer. Egal ob der Akku oder der Verdampfer, beides steht damit gut auf dem Tisch.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
WileB
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Standfestigkeit Preis Passform
Das sind nützliche Helferlein nicht nur für eGo sondern auch für Evod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mickey47
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Leuke kleurrijke set
CONS
geen
Dit is een mooie oplossing om je verschillende batterijen te stapelen
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pepecrk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
barato práctico
Buen acabado, de diferentes colores, práctico para mantener baterías y clero de píe
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
xxxKEZxxx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I wasnt sure about buying these as I thought it was just another gimmick thing on the vape list but I got so fed up with dropping or balancing my egos up wen I wasn't using them so I threw them in the basket an not regretted it once my mum,brother and kids all have one each now so no more broken tanks or hunt the vape on the floor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
miguelpulido
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
todo
son las mejores que he visto, los colores perfectos sin manchas y muy bien recortado, hasta la bolsa de empaque me gusto
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fast_cap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Genial para colocar tus egos de pie en una mesa
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chucky2015
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
amazing always need as you need them about the house keep your Ecig up right
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No