shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
tifozif1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
multipurpose do the job cheap
CONS
none so far
I got them not just to clip them to a lanyard but for 2 other reasons beside this;
1) to keep track of my batteries as they have different colors
2) protect my Aspire ET and ET-S from accidental falls

So they do work and do all 3 jobs fine, what else can I ask ?

Excellent!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cablefreaks
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 204
  • Reviews 512
  • Kudos137
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
colours are not as bright as what is pictured. but they do work on 22mm mods.

got the idea from the forum for using these on mech mods so they do roll off the table.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fanya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Just the right size. Strong and durable material for a small price. I love it!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lulu68
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great for evod batts on a lanyard but I wish you could order one particular colour ( I like the clear/white)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kashmoney
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I used these to make lanyards for ego batts. They fit nice and tight.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KJVboy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 236
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good quality, cheap as chips, useful clips. Ideal for eGos but can- if carefully done- be stretched to go around larger mods. Nice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlexJay1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price Good product
CONS
Loop for lanyard doesn't take abuse
These are good for protecting the tanks of my e-cigarettes, but don't use the loop on them to secure to a lanyard, as it's just not strong enough.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
baddove
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Delivery is also good. Goods is also good. I hope good things continue to come in
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jabber_jaw
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
carries a electronic cigarette
CONS
none
I got these so that I won't have carry my electronic cigarette in my pocket . I use a lanyard with a clip it onto the silicone ring clip and no more lost batteries.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
alebo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 368
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Гораздо симпатичнее стандартных уродских резинок с надписями.
Прекрасно растягиваются и сидят как влитые на обычных мехах.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No