shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
ekalle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 298
  • Kudos37
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price No smell or taste wicks well
CONS
Very layered cotton, need good comb out to wick the best
Overall nice product
Used this before and is very happy with it.
The cotton is a bit layered in sheets, so I always do a good comb out before placing the wick in the juice well/channel.
Have no problem with break-in time or any strange taste.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Alexyara
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
удобная упаковка
CONS
их нет
удобная упаковка которая позволяет защитить от запахов и грязи, улучающая вкусопередача, удобно работать пластины между собой хорошо отделяются что позволяет вставлять даже в самые тонкие намотки.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Norrick98
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
came in small pack (for carrying)
CONS
none
very good material koh gen do, came in small pack for easy carrying, don't need to carry a bunch of this cotton
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
IDontNeedANickname
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 300
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Easy to work with no funny taste, wicks well. Puff cotton better for value with same attributes.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Roby.94
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Incredible capillarity No strange smells Clear taste
CONS
None
Absolutly my "common" rda favourite one organic cotton. I raccomand to the sheptical to buy a little quantity and try it :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HolyGun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Вата реально хорошая,но цена отталкивает. 5 пачек хватит реально на очень долго!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gobala
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos27
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Wicks great Last long
CONS
None
I've tried many different cotton brands including Cotton Bacon and I think this one is the best. Still using this on my tanks and drippers.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tiknu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 358
  • Reviews 654
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
lots of cutton very clean and organic for the price its works very good on wicking
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mr_nanotech
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
color of cotton
CONS
price
its cotton dont standart, I dont know good this or bad, but my friend who use more cheapest KGD say SKU 3556901 works mutch better...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ekalle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 298
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Nice price easy to work with Clean taste
CONS
None
Use to buy the 6-pack, but I got tired of reorder all the time. This will hold me a while!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No