shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mmfos30
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality Excellent grip Easy to operate Full of power Various modes to use
CONS
None
I use it for more than two months and I have no complaints. Perfect. I use it in Power and in the TCSS316 mode and again no complaints. Color is black as night and for now there is no trace of peeling. Everything is just fine. Recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mmfos30
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small in size but very big in quality Nice look Easy to use Reliable
CONS
None
Great mod. Nice and easy to read display. Silent swich. Protective silicon sleave. Easy to change batery. Easy to change working mode. Perfect. Fair price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mord025
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Beautiful finish Performant Chipset with accessible settings Good price Silicone sleeve included
CONS
None
The eVic VTwo Mini comes with style in a cartoon packaging.
A smart idea, in fact, this soft silicone sleeve to protect the Two Mini.
The chipset allows vaping in temperature control mode with coils made of Ni, Ti and SS 316. It also has a TCR mode that provides advanced settings for different types of resistive wires like the Dicodes NiFe or the SS 304 or 317.
A good choice for a very reasonable price, the same as the VTC Mini, for what is the best available product on the market.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Komita
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- Quality - Display - Price - Upgradeable
The Mini Vtwo is very well made and has a nice display. The Vtwo is to have in nine different colors. Something for everyone.
For optic / haptic: Why change something if it's perfect. I really like it.
The firmware is upgradeable.
Nice feature with the clock and the logo.
A very robust box for a good price.
My favorite box, I can recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Broko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 194
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos56
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
It's a great mod, overall.
CONS
Screen protector had some scratches on it out of the box. Fire button seems to rattle a little bit.
It's a great mod, although I kind of wish I could go back and choose the older VTC mini model. Didn't really need that clock :P
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlCapone2k
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- classic design - nice quality - all needed modes (VW and TC)
CONS
- none yet
This is definetely one of the best box mods with 75 watt out there. It has a very nice design with a great quality and all needed modes, VW and TC. Perfect!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
karakonchar
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- 75W; - Good TC; - Lightweight; - low price.
CONS
None.
Best of one battery mods. Good size, light weight, powerful. No more to say.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
21526
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Не убиваемый! Держит мощность до конца аккумулятора. Резьба не стирается Выдержал падение со 2-го этажа. Купался в речке. Надёжная кнопка fire Хорошая встроенаня зарядка Часто обновляются прошивки
CONS
-
Проработал 2,5 года, и работает до сих пор! Заливал жидкостью не раз, а ему пофиг... Краска слезла в местах бессчётных ударов при падении. Порт USB выдержал ОЧЕНЬ много зарядок, т.к. я не пользуюсь внешней, а заряжаю всегда напрямую 2-4 раза в день. Крышка при падениях отлетала много раз, но вылетел только один магнитик - на оставшихся держится хорошо. Очень рекомендую к покупке, пока есть в наличии. Современные примо-образные бб качества стало гораздо хуже...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
virtualsl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Compact size, good readable display, options. Great mod, recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pragon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Рекомендую к покупке. Уже всем купил по эвику в семье. Все довольны. Отличный мод за свои деньги.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No