shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
ok
CONS
no
It works very well, value for money!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DemMarCy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
No leak Easy reload Nice look Build Quality Capasity 4ml
CONS
none
One of the best Atomizer in its category
If you find problems with spitback it is the coil's fault, just change the coil
I Use Joyetech Cubis for 1 year about and are same, Cubis pro have more e-liquid capacity and smallest size

Thanks Fasttech
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vemari1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 376
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I have both the pro and non-pro versions of the Cubis tank.
The pro version has much better airflow and it is nice to be able to see where the airflow is set at a glance.
It is also slightly less taller than the non-pro version however can fit more juice.

It is much nicer to refill this tank with the top refill and not having to remove your whole coil / chimney assembly each time like on the old model and make a juice mess everywhere.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ekalle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 298
  • Kudos37
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Do not leak,,, AT ALL Small size but still 4ml Great look New top fill works perfect New air flow ctl works great Comes with lots of goodies, including 4 coils My Cubis Pro came with "scratch code" intact
CONS
LOTS of spitback!!! Gets VERY hot!!! Coils flood, but do not keep up (strange combo) Lots of condensation, that will be sucked upp and end up in your mouth. weak and a bit "off" in flavor (except from the e-juice that ends up in your mouth) Inconsistent in cloud production. (bad wicking)
This is a hard one to give a verdict about.
Would really like to give it a thumbs up, but it has to many problems.
The new filling system allows you to fill without taking out the coil as well. The new air-flow also is a step forward, from the cubis.
The Cubis Pro will get VERY hot when using. REALLY VERY Hot!!!
The coils I tested with it so far is
- The new QCS coil
Nice idea, to be able to rebuild, without recoiling. The problem is with feeding and spit-back. It will constantly spit e-juice in your mouth, and after filling or resting, it will give you a stream of hot liquid in your mouth. The strange thing is that, even if it spits and floods, it will not keep up if you take a few puff in a row.
- The Notch Coil
Same problem as the QCS coil.
- The 0,5 Ohm 316 Coil
A little bit better. Not so much spit-back, but you will still get a little drop with every puff. The coil has a bit more problems keeping up, due to the very small juice ports. Up-side of this is that it does not flood as much as the above. Still it will spit a lot after resting or filling. To get a full draw, you need to let the coil rest for a while between puffs.
- 0,2 Ohm Ni200 coil
Not included with the Cubis pro, but I had some, so I gave it a spin anyway. Not much performance to talk about. Hade to dial up the TC to 260Celcius to get any puffs to talk about. Puffs will not be so long, before the TC steps on the break, as it has the same small juice ports as the 0,5 316 coil it will not wick very good. About the same spit-back as the 0.5 316 as well.

Have not tested the LVC coil yet. Maybe that one will be a bit better, as you can control the juice flow and has the vapor outlet at an ange, so the spit back should not reach all the way up the chimney.

All in all, This is a tank with potential. Joyetech just needs to redesign the coils.
As it is now, I can not recommend it!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HuubR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Doet zijn werk goed. Smaak is goed. 4 ml is heerlijk, hoef je niet de hele dag bij te vullen
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
solliber
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
im using this on my eltar pipe and im loving it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DemMarCy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No leak Nice looking Enough liquid..
CONS
none
Recomended clearomizer...........................................
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vittorio79
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ottimo vapore per tiro di guancia
CONS
Migliorare i tempi di spedizione🤗
Ottimo!! prodotto per tiro di guancia lo uso con la vecchia coil ego aio da 0,6 e ottimo sia di resa aromatica che di vapore lo consiglio per tutti i giorni "un suggerimento per Fasttec migliorare i tempi di spedizione" buon negozio lo consiglio.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
karcsika70
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality.
CONS
none
Good taste. easy refill. low price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Psifio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good product very good taste
CONS
none
very good taste and good clouds !!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No