shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Andrewitz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr gute Verarbeitung (Original) Günstig
CONS
Nichts
Habe schon einige Geräte in verschiedenen Farben.
Guter Geschmack bei 1,5 Ohm Köpfen, bleibt dicht und spritzt nicht.
Kann ich voll empfehlen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bill69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill, improved coils, easy to use both for MTL and DL vaping
CONS
None really
I got this to help a mate who wants a tank he can do and try more with, this fits the bill, especially as it is difficult to make this tank leak.
The selection of coils supplied is well worth trying as they are very good and let you try different things without too much mess
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
takis23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good price offer
CONS
false build
The reviews for this Atomizer are positive. I don't know because mine doesn't work proper and I didn't bother to notify FASTTECH.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MacKrin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good value/price Easy to use Perfect DL Perfect seller
CONS
nothing!
Simple clearomizer with big steam and good taste!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
karcsika70
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all
CONS
nothing
Professional clearomizer. MTL and DL is perfect. Good quality,low price. Easy usage. recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
panscrub
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Genuine
CONS
None
Genuine Cubis Pro,only a week from China to UK,excellent delivery time.Good price and does come with everything you can see in the photo so 4 coils to practise with.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
cnvrcr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Good one for clouds and for MTL i use it with 0.6ohm coils mtl
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rconstant42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Quality coil last long Top filling The Smallest for a 4ml clearomiser leakproof
CONS
none
A buy this clearomiser almost every time i buy some products at Fasttech for me or my friends. Excellent quality, strong, and the coil last long. Very good aroma return in the mouth when used with the 1,5 ohms coil. No leak after months of use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
braunpascal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 648
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos316
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good Price looks great easy to use
CONS
nothing
I use them every day, it is very easy to clean and they look very good. The steam is really very good and the taste is great
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JR___
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 309
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos236
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top refill No leaks
It's pretty much a sturdy, hassle free product.
Using the manufacturer recommendations regarding the coils' priming and usable wattage alleviate problems, I got spitbacks the first time because I didn't.
There is an helicoidal tip to alleviate that.

It will get hot if you're chain vaping but the tip's material preserve your lip.

The .6 and .25 QCS are the most useful coils for that clearo, the rest didn't offer much value imho.


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No