shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Spike33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good flavour Easy to build Easy to wick
CONS
Flathead screws to tighten coil, Grub screws much easier.
I found it a very flavorful and very easy to build RTA.
Nice small size(for myself) and very good machinery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
coleman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
One of my favorite tanks. Easy to build and wick, very good flavor. Love how short it is; looks good and excellent for stealth vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 305
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Easy wicking Single coil atty !!
CONS
can be difficult to unscrew the top cap to fill
I don't own the OG of this but as a stand alone this Gear Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer is pretty good. For the price it's good value for money. Threads are decent and decent juice capacity for a shorty too!. Also super easy to build on! Only thing I'd pick at is that it can be difficult to unscrew the top cap to fill. Some knurling on top cap or a different top cap system would have improved this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kangoo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
works very well, no leaks, very good taste and enough steam.
CONS
The drip tip is too much for me.
Hello, I do not have the original, it works very well, no leaks, very good taste and enough steam. The drip tip is too much for me, I put another longer (510).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Betor77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
E V E R Y T H I N G !
CONS
I wish i could use my wide Drip Tips on it.
Just got it today. The Best Flavor ever. Love the size of it. I hate Tall Tanks. This is a BEAUTY.
Sucks juice like crazy...but is well worthy . Guys for the price, quality , flavor and looks... YOU JUST HAVE TO GET IT . GREAT STUFF , NO DOUBT. Will order another one different color if available.
Thank you Fasttech. As usual great shipping time and product quality. WELL DONE
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Alexo333
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Guter kleiner Geschmacksverdamfer. Von der Qualität kann er mit dem Orginalen nicht mithalten aber zu diesem Preis ist er wirklich ok. Läuft nicht aus einfach zu wickeln. Vom geschmack Top habe bis jetzt noch keine Probleme mit dem Glas.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 131
  • Reviews 642
  • Kudos143
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Got the black one after the silver one highly impressed me - silver came in what looked like original packaging and appeared authentic. This one came in the more standard plastic slider-box. At least this one included the black drip tip while the silver one included two identical clear ones.
I broke the glass straight away by trying to tighten it to reduce the gap at the bottom. Sigh. Plastic bubble tank works well though.
Tolerances seem a little rough and some of the edges are pretty sharp.
Great flavour and clouds though, deck is easy to build and the screws look odd with their oversize heads but trap wires very well.
Overall a bit of a rough clone which gets the job done for very little money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
menya
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
대충 빌드해도 탄맛도 없고 무한연타 가능한 간만에 좋은 무화기를 찾았네요.
사무실용이랑 예비용으로 두개 더 구입하려고 합니다.
정말 마음에 듭니다.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dampfer007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 515
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
good
CONS
good

I got these to test and must say, mega part. Tastes and steam very great. I still buy some. would be nice if it would dug in gun.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mugsy42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great build quality Amazing flavor Easy to build with the right wire Easy to wick
CONS
O-Ring on top cap almost broke when taking the cap off the first time Bigger fancier coils won't fit in the build deck Didn't come with a box or documentation Drip tips are not the best but any 510 tip will work. Bubble tank is plastic
This is a great little flavor banger, the deck is fairly easy to build with the right wire, fancy coils like aliens and claptons will be difficult to install if they fit at all but once you get the right one in there the flavor and vapor is amazing but only holding 3.4ml of juice with the bubble tank installed you will be filling it a lot. This is well wort the $10 asking price but the one I received didn't come with the box that is pictured, just a plastic sleeve so I was a little disappointed with that and when I first removed the top cap the o ring was bunched up and almost broke so just be careful when filling it for the first time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No