shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
kydo56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 386
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos128
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
decent vape
not the best but probably not the worse clone,
i bought both this silver one and the same version in black....
firstly the black one came with no airflow hole in the positive post under the deck so had to get a replacement part, and for some reason on both of them, the insulator half covers said hole, not sure if this is by mistake or not....it did`nt seem to effect the draw on it too much, i did end up filing the insulator down to fully open the airhole, feels no less restrictive but does feel a little smoother.
also the outer airflow adjuster ring does`nt line up very well with the holes and looks like its about 1/4 closing them off.
on a positive note the machining is`nt too bad and it does give a good vape, for the money i`m glad i bought it and consider it still worth buying.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PLites
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошее качество изготовления. Не течет, резьбы в порядке. Подходит купол от первой версии на 4.5мл.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pelacanas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice airflow and build quality for an MTL
CONS
The second pyrex came broken, not the best packaging
Overall a very nice MTL for a good price, the packaging its not the best, as ususal in those clones, but the second pyrex ame broken from the travel.
Does not include any coil, so keep that in mind.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Evgenish
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Нет
CONS
Металлические заусенцы
Очень плохая обработка. Металлические заусенцы повсюду. В дриптипе, в воздуховоде, в обдуве. Это невозможно использовать, если не хотите получить кусочки металла в свои легкие. Крайне не рекомендую. Я разочарован.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nop666
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
About a 1/3rd the price. Better fitting parts than the original!
CONS
The machined finish on the build deck isn't quite as clean. No fancy packaging, but who cares?
I already owned several genuine ones that I paid more than 40 AUD for. They're great RDTAs,but the one problem I've had with them is that some parts are machined so tight it's hard to open them, such as the top cap, & the drip tip. The clones are actually a better fit, without being loose! I'm about to buy two more to give my girlfriend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Hansy54
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Drip tip was too loose, replaced the O-rings, it is fine now.
Well produced quality, amazing taste and good cloud production.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No