shopping cart empty
bitcoin payments a giant .... ? Buyers beware
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#11 (permalink)      4/18/2021 9:49:28 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Anniepan
Staff|M|
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 10621
  • Reviews 0
  • Kudos5557
jdurz wrote:

I had the same issue ... I placed an order using bitcoin and the money came right out of my coin wallet.. came back to the site and it asked me to pay again. Since an order was not placed according to fasttech I had to reach out via an old ticket ( from 2016). I have used this site since 2013 so I am not a newbie by any stretch. Wish I used the gift certificate option ... am sure they will respond and ship ...but this will now tack a couple more days to the order time . I will update when I hear back.

Hello jdurz,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We didn't see the payment from our account. We will send more detail for you in ticket to confirm the money. Thank you.

#12 (permalink)      4/20/2021 6:12:22 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Vape4more
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 3095
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos2191
Well, IMO, at least 50% of the people on this forum are looking for another scam to run.

In the past, this was a FUN site to visit, however now, it's very boring.

Also in the past, people were selling tickets to participate in a lottery, where hundreds of people were scammed out of their money.

Also, a lot of members post links, (in blue writing), to get you to click on that link, and upload a backdoor to the computer you're using.

BEWARE OF THE TROLLS ON THIS SITE...................
#13 (permalink)      5/7/2021 1:43:27 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
ssteve
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
I lost money too after pay and fasttech support team said we did not receive money
#14 (permalink)      5/7/2021 4:29:55 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Anniepan
Staff|M|
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 10621