Do you sell switch blade knives?
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Rate This Thread
Login to rate this thread.
#21 (permalink)      5/10/2015 9:29:01 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
vape8ion
Verified
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13916
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos21541
Yup...I have not one but two autos from said evil outlet and.....where I am they are legal carry.
I'm out.....have some fun. Eh?
#22 (permalink)      5/10/2015 9:32:49 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
JPBel
Verified
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 3620
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos1955
+2 details
zatrix wrote:

Aren't you giving this advice from your own experience, and this is a your method and behavior of trolls similar to you?

He's a troll, i'm a troll, there are a lots of trolls and keyboard warriors in FT forum, some are even permanent resident trolls and/or kb warriors.

It just happen that your are not blending very well with the lot and look like a complete noob troll wannabe.
Changing account and trying all over again was a serious and sound advice.

#23 (permalink)      5/10/2015 9:33:27 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
furcifernova
Verified
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 3305
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos2785
Is there a country on the planet where law enforcement and the military are prohibited from carrying auto openers? Most countries also allow emergency service personnel to carry autos while on duty.
At no point in Trump's rambling, incoherent 1 term presidency was there anything close to what could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in the country is now dumber for having experienced it.
#24 (permalink)      5/10/2015 9:41:46 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
VaperJack
Verified
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1543
  • Reviews 313
  • Kudos1214
JPBel wrote:

zatrix wrote:
Aren't you giving this advice from your own experience, and this is a your method and behavior of trolls similar to you?