Anyone have/heard of a Tac Force Speedster?
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Rate This Thread
Login to rate this thread.
#11 (permalink)      7/3/2015 11:35:44 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
airbagz
Verified
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3183
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3263
The only thing I know about them, or the Tac Force knives I mentioned earlier, is from the reviews on A**z*n. They seem to have good reviews for the most part, even from people who weren't expecting much from low priced Chinese knives. The all gold model in the pic above has a lot of 5 star reviews. Much more than I expected, for the price.

edit - I'll let you know how these are when I get them, but I'm far from a knife expert.

Edited on 7/3/2015 at 11:37 AM. Reason:
I just need one more flashlight. Just one. Honestly. :D
#12 (permalink)      7/5/2015 8:54:03 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
airbagz
Verified
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3183
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3263
+1 details
Dammit, dammit, dammit. Now I'm practically gonna be forced to order another knife. It has a flashlight. It doesn't get any better than that. :)

#13 (permalink)      7/5/2015 10:26:59 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
vape8ion
Verified
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 13916
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos21541
bdpf79 wrote:

Not sure about the Tac Force but if you like this style, you'll most likely like SKU 1524601.This one is in my cart for next order.I just received SKU 2052700 a couple of days ago and it's a great value/quality for the price. I expect SKU 1524601 to be the same.Edit: I also have SKU 2629500 in my wishlist. Can't get it all at once LOL!

I have the other two you list in your post and this one, SKU 2629500 is at "Origin Post Preparing...." Its good to live where they are legal.

I'm out.....have some fun. Eh?
#14 (permalink)      7/5/2015 11:55:49 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Nymzavril
Verified
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 23802
  • Reviews 280
  • Kudos18277