shopping cart empty
Not ordering vape gear
Login to post a new topic and to write a reply.

Search within thread:

Login to rate this thread.
#11 (permalink)      4/17/2021 11:24:35 PM US Central   quote/reply + tips
djvillan
+1 details
imo vapers fall into two categories, you're either a hobbyist who collects vape gear or just someone who wants one or two set ups to quit vaping.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgPDW0ZpgJU
#12 (permalink)      4/18/2021 12:17:03 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Gigirat67
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 272
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos133
Maybe «archtypes» rather than categories, meaning most vapers are not that simple as they travel somewhere in between.
#13 (permalink)      4/18/2021 12:17:04 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
Gigirat67
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 272
  • Reviews 109
  • Kudos133
I’ve been collecting vape stuff for a few years now and I’m starting to feel how redundant it’s become : not much interesting new stuff comes up these days

Edited on 4/18/2021 at 12:24 AM. Reason:
#14 (permalink)      4/18/2021 1:14:04 AM US Central   quote/reply + tips
vapeluvr
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 7533
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos4417
Not everyone who isn't a hobbyist vaper is looking to quit vaping/smoking.

I vape because I like the act of smoking. Vaping allows me to do that without the smoke. Not interested in quitting becuase I'm not afraid of death.

I bought a lot of hardware in the last 18 months - most of it really old models.
I just want to vape and ensure that I can continue to vape without the government telling what I can vape or if I can vape at all.

I couldn't care less how hip by gear is or how cool I look vaping it how new it is, what others think, etc. I leave that to the metrosexual vapers and the high school kids lol. I just need it to feed my addiction. As long as it's not pink or purple, fuck it.

But I do prefer SS and black.

Edited on 4/18/2021 at 1:16 AM. Reason: