shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Vaporesso XIRON 50W 1500mAh VW Pod System Mod Kit
Authentic Vaporesso XIRON 50W 1500mAh VW Pod System Mod Kit

Sovis69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
High quality build. Really small and compact POD kit. Great hand feeling. Great taste. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic TARGET PM80 SE Replacement GTX Coil Unit (5-Pack)
Authentic TARGET PM80 SE Replacement GTX Coil Unit (5-Pack)

Sovis69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
High quality coils. Great taste. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
POM 510 Drip Tip
POM 510 Drip Tip

Sovis69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good Drip tip for that price. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse X Replacement Refill Bottle
Authentic Vandy Vape Pulse X Replacement Refill Bottle

Dustin69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Magnetic cap Holds lots of juice. Ez to fill
CONS
none
Good lil fill bottle for when you are on the go. I use it a lot and have no problems with this one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Kanthal A1 Superfine MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire
Authentic Kanthal A1 Superfine MTL Fused Clapton Heating Wire

Dustin69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice for small builds (Billet Box) Clean Ramps up decently fast
CONS
none
Been using this in my billet box bridges. Very happy with it. Will order more!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Vision Spinner Style 1300mAh Variable Voltage Battery
Vision Spinner Style 1300mAh Variable Voltage Battery

kevin2tammy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
love it works perfect and is so pretty too
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ataman V3 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Ataman V3 Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Nuvolanera
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ottimo aroma
CONS
troppe perdite
l'atom e bello e ha un ottimo aroma ma ha davvero troppe perdite se sbagli di poco la quantità di cotone so dolori infatti convinto ke il primo era difettato ne ho preso un ltro ma era solo una questione di cotone.per me possono stare sullo scaffale. troppo sbattimento.ci sono decine di atom velocissimi e con un aroma simile. non e vale assolutamente la pena.scaffale a vita.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK 21700/18650 Extension Tube Set for Stratum Zero Mod
SXK 21700/18650 Extension Tube Set for Stratum Zero Mod

Nuvolanera
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
utile se si vogliono inserire le 18650/20700
CONS
non si avvita bene con le 18650
inutile dire che il materiale e ottimo ma almeno sul mio tubo cioè quello economico inserendo le 18650 con l'adattatore che danno non si avvita bene resta un pò troppo spazio. certo funziona ma nn mi piace.con le 20700 invece senza adattatore e perfetto.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic PilotVape Coil Magician Extension Tube Part
Authentic PilotVape Coil Magician Extension Tube Part

Nuvolanera
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
utilissima
CONS
nada
io vi consiglio di comprarla anche perché noi svapatori di 18650 ne abbiamo molte di più rispetto alle 18350 che porta l'attrezzo
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic PliotVape Coil Magician Electric Wire Coiling Jig Tool Kit
Authentic PliotVape Coil Magician Electric Wire Coiling Jig Tool Kit

Nuvolanera
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
facile da usare
CONS
poca forza
l'ho comprato con l'estensione della 18650 e devo esser sincero mi aspettavo ke avesse un pò di forza in più ma niente da fare. comunque funziona bene e 3 fili almeno questi ho provato io li gira tranquillamente. quindi io lo consiglierei.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No