shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Stainless Steel Whisky Liquor Oil Wine Pourer Stopper Dispenser (6-Pack)
Stainless Steel Whisky Liquor Oil Wine Pourer Stopper Dispenser (6-Pack)

lanuepte
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Molto pratici e comodi. Fanno egregiamente il loro lavoro. ottima la qualità dei materiali costruttivi. e poi il prezzo è top.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapesoon Glass Tank for Digiflavor Siren 2 GRA Atomizer (2-Pack)
Authentic Vapesoon Glass Tank for Digiflavor Siren 2 GRA Atomizer (2-Pack)

lanuepte
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Pari all'originale. Si fissano perfettamente al tank. Arrivano in una pratica confezione molto protetta.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Klaus69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
All
CONS
Maybe the 3.5 ml tank.
I didn't expect such great quality on this clone. I'm so delighted with that juice control system and the air one. Everything is moving smooth on it and building and wicking it's a child play. The flavor is perfect and i love the option to use 1 or 2 holes on airflow. It have all the logos imprinted on it and on the base. In short, a must have.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapesoon Replacement Glass Tank for Oumier Wasp Nano RDTA
Authentic Vapesoon Replacement Glass Tank for Oumier Wasp Nano RDTA

sanyaba911
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Идеально подходит к RDTA. Качество.
CONS
Не нашел.
За больше чем год использования, ни разу не менял, спасибо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
8PCS Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Accessory
8PCS Resin + Stainless Steel Hybrid 510 Accessory

Klaus69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Just received the package, after waiting a little for stupid Romanian Post to move their asses. All driptips in package are well glued perfect and i love the colors combination. I didn't expect such top quality on them. Strongly recommend them.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5Avape BY-kA V.9 Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
5Avape BY-kA V.9 Styled MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

TT_Bankroll
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Not the best MTL/RDL RTA i ever used, but quite a good one. Vape quality and style is comparable to Expromizer V4, some looser Billet Box bridges. Nice big 5ML capacity.
CONS
Possibility of leaking if not enough wick, or simple actions such as removal/replacement of drip tip
I bought this version of the BY-KA V9 since it was a fair bit cheaper than the SXK model. I am happy with the build quality, and it was not too dirty at all once I took it out of the package. The good news is this Vape system seems to be a winner even if it not my favorite :) The build deck is very basic, almost like some older RDA's. It isn't terribly fancy but does its job well. You get some air pins, a nice drip tip and a very basic one. I don't like that it seems difficult to find a replacement for the small plastic tank connector if it breaks. The quality of the Vape system is quite good. It isn't on the level of the Dvarw FL MTL, I doubt even the authentic BY-KA is, but it is good for both MTL and RDL. One of the air holes is open on both sides and you have others that are open on only one side, so it does a good job of opening up wide or getting pretty tight. I think the flavor is very good. It easily excels at the same things my Expromizer V4 did, not too surprising as the design of both is quite similar. Maybe the BY-KA V9 is a bit better to me, but time will tell. Again, not as good as the Dvarw FL MTL to me, but this is a different style vape than the Dvarw, so it's very nice to have both I think. It's 22mm, so it looks nice on a 22mm tube mod, very tall!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Wasp Nano Styled RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Wasp Nano Styled RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

sanyaba911
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество сборки. Передача вкуса. Удобства в эксплуатации.
CONS
Не нашел.
Эта одна из лучших RDTA, если не самая лучшая RDTA, которой я когда либо пользовался, пользуюсь уже больше года, бак замечательный, правда CAP может относительно быстро сломаться, но так же тут есть замена, рекомендую к покупке, спасибо fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Caliburn G 15W 690mAh Kit
Caliburn G 15W 690mAh Kit

AlfredoArenas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality, excelent flavor, fast shipping
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement RBA Coil Unit for Aegis Boost
Replacement RBA Coil Unit for Aegis Boost

Avatar
Kilzz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 158
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos120
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Rebuildable Nice Threads Good knurling Fits the Boost Plus pod.
CONS
Tiny Deck
Yes the deck us tiny, at most you can get a 4-5 wrap coil in it. But the flavor is good. I prefer rebuildable atomizers to disposable coil heads to save money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Outdoor Portable LED Flashlight Camping Lantern Magnetic Tent Light
Outdoor Portable LED Flashlight Camping Lantern Magnetic Tent Light

JustSomeDude
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Works with 18650's
CONS
None
I bought four of these to illuminate my garage, which is not connected to the electricity grid. The great thing about these lights is, that they can be run on rechargable 18650 batteries. I have a bunch of 18650 batteries left over because I use the same form factor batteries in my vaping gear, but for vaping I need to regularly replace them after a lot of use. So with these lights I can repurpose my old batteries instead of throwing the batteries away -great! I mainly use the lights in their ambient light mode, but the more focused light beam mode is really handy aswell. I was so pleasantly surprised with these lights, that I ordered a bunch more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No