shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Replacement Stainless Steel Top Fill Cap + PC Tank for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA
Replacement Stainless Steel Top Fill Cap + PC Tank for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA

Avatar
AlienGrey
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 857
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos624
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Top fill Easy to open glass tube can be used
CONS
can gurgle sometimes after filling
I didn't expect much from this DVARW MTL FL top fill tank but I wanted to give it a try after knowing that it can work without liquid control on a Sine MTL RTA without issues. I'm happy I bought it because it does work well. It's easy to open to fill your tank. Because there's no liquid control it's possible that there's a little bit of gurgling but you can avoid this if you hold the tank upside down when closing. It's possible this won't be necessary with high vg juice but I don't know because I only use 50/50 juice. When I like the most is that it's possible to swap the PC tube with the glass tube. There's no O-ring in the top cap so you do need to use the one from your top cap that came with the DVARW MTL FL.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (50-Pack)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (50-Pack)

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great
I've used these, they work well. Seem to be sturdier than others that I have. Thanks fasttech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (300 Pieces)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tube Wrap (300 Pieces)

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
I've used these, they work well. Seem to be sturdier than others that I have. Thanks fasttech!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapjoy DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO VINCI/VINCI X Pod
Authentic Vapjoy DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO VINCI/VINCI X Pod

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
Do the job not fan of the ni80 but working Great! Thanks fastech (great place!)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapjoy DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO VINCI/VINCI X Pod
Authentic Vapjoy DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO VINCI/VINCI X Pod

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
Do the job not fan of the ni80 , I will try to do myself a (A1 space coil and bend it) Thanks fastech (great place!)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Vapjoy VINCI-TM1 DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO PnP Series Coils
Authentic Vapjoy VINCI-TM1 DIY Rebuild Kit for VOOPOO PnP Series Coils

Chris_09
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
Work perfectly! good favour and easy to use good rebuild kit for builder!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic GAS Mods POM 510 Drip Tip for G.R.1 GR1 Atomizer (3 Pieces)
Authentic GAS Mods POM 510 Drip Tip for G.R.1 GR1 Atomizer (3 Pieces)

Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2545
  • Reviews 269
  • Kudos1365
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bright, clean colors smooth, rounded edges super low profile
CONS
a little expensive
I've got a lot of these tips by GAS Mods, all colors and all materials. The POM are my favorites, they look good and feel good, and the colors are bright in this 3 piece set. All are exactly as pictured, and fit great on NarCa family rdas, Krmas, Basics and Requiems, among others. Super low profile, so they won't pop out of your atty, despite the short base and single O-ring. These are re-named Dee Mods Clones in essence, and are good value for the cash...in the mainstream, this is as "custom" and "high end" as you will find. They come with spare O-rings and in a plastic threaded cannister....nice!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
QCY T6 Sports Bluetooth V5.0 TWS HiFi Stereo Ear-hook Earbuds Headset
QCY T6 Sports Bluetooth V5.0 TWS HiFi Stereo Ear-hook Earbuds Headset

Steeds26
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good fit. Touch control. Sound Quality. Price.
CONS
None
They fit really well, perfect for cycling or jogging, they aren't going to fall out unexpectedly. The sound quality is very nice and the price is great. I will use these cycling without fear of them falling out onto the road as they're not very expensive, not that that should happen like the simple in-ear earbuds are prone to. Great headphones.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm Styled RTA
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm Styled RTA

HerBieX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 252
  • Reviews 346
  • Kudos162
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Will NOT fit Dvarw MTL V1 or v2... Depth 22 mm, weight 20 mm and width 22 mm = the same but Glass is too thick = 1,78 mm :-)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stratum Balance Styled 60W TC VW APV Box
Stratum Balance Styled 60W TC VW APV Box

PROBUS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Компактный Качество материалов Качество исполнения
CONS
Нет
Он ещё меньше чем ожидаешь, очень качественно всё сделано из качественных материалов. Даже бокс из хорошего пластика.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No