shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Gear Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Gear Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

jura91
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень хороший бак. Very good tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Reload Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Reload Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

jura91
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Got it the day before yesterday. It flows. I suffered for two days to eliminate the marriage. The solution to the problem turned out to be simple - he added a slightly thicker o-ring upwards. Doesn't flow anymore. Получил позавчера. Течет. Два дня мучался чтоб устранить брак. Решение проблемы оказвалось простым - вверх добавил о-ринг чуть потолше. Не течет больше.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Resin 510 Drip Tip
Resin 510 Drip Tip

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This driptip looks and feels really great. it fits really well on the atomizer i tried it so far. The parts that appear silver/grey are completely transparent which i wasn't expecting but i like it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
2PCS POM 510 Drip Tip
2PCS POM 510 Drip Tip

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought them for a GT4 since i hate that short conic ones. They are well machined without sharp edges and have a nice mouthfeel. They fit almost perfect in all rda/rta's i tried them so far. Think i found my new dl-driptips.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE Ni80 Two-core Fused Clapton Pre-coiled Wire
AOLVAPE Ni80 Two-core Fused Clapton Pre-coiled Wire

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well machined coils, ohms are pretty accurate. with half a turn removed for most rta's i use them at around 42-43 watts to get a medium warm vape. Only con is that they don't come in any box as some other manufacturers do.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
4PCS Replacement Single Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA
4PCS Replacement Single Hole Airflow AFC Insert for Dvarw MTL FL 22mm RTA

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Bought for the noname clone and they fit perfect. Since some dvarws come only with the 1.2mm these insert are a great additions to try different tightnesses. I feel like they are a bit looser than the diameter should be, but not by a lot, just a tiny bit.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for TF GTR Styled RTA
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for TF GTR Styled RTA

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought it since i hate to look if my liquid could be tankcracker or not. I have the cheapest clone from here, and even on that it fits just perfect. It feels not as fragile as some other glasstanks do.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ST TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
ST TF GT4 S Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
o-rings feel cheap screws are not the best threads are a bit crunchy
CONS
awesome flavour super easy to coil and wick insane price
What an awesome Rta. Everything works really well, only the threadings are a bit crunchy and the o-rings feel cheap. Wicking and coilinstalling was super easy. Used a 3mm ribbonwire with 5 roundings, at 37-38w you get a really flavourful and cool vape, so you can probably also go with some 3-4 core claptons easily. For wicking make sure you use a LOT of cotton or you may get gurgling. If you wanna try DL or especially the TF GT4 this clone is totally fine.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for TF GT4 S Styled RTA
YFTK Replacement Glass Tank for TF GT4 S Styled RTA

Molchi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Bought this for the cheapest clone on the side, and uit fits just perfect. It also is thick enough that it doesn't feel too fragile as some other glastanks do. Looks so much better than PEI or PC.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HOWING Kanthal A1 Double Clapton Pre-coiled Wires for RBA Atomziers (6-Pack)
HOWING Kanthal A1 Double Clapton Pre-coiled Wires for RBA Atomziers (6-Pack)

BV1337
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice coils for my mech mod. Taste very well quality is the best.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No