Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
SXK Bantam Revision 30W VV VW APV Box Mod Kit
SXK Bantam Revision 30W VV VW APV Box Mod Kit

Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1595
  • Reviews 272
  • Kudos6262
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots included Good quality Good price
CONS
No cons
I'm in minature heaven. Love this device, I really like the included tanks cos I use Nautilus coils and smok RPM coils, seems like good quality only one minor issue I removed the o-ring on the nut because it can make the bridge spin in the tank when tightening or loosening it.
Reviewed on
SXK Brass Negative Contact for SXK BB 60W / 70W / Billet Box Mod (Silver)
SXK Brass Negative Contact for SXK BB 60W / 70W / Billet Box Mod (Silver)

hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 516
  • Kudos48
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice Makes battery removal simple Easier to turn than older version
CONS
Fit is not as good as older version No screws provided
This is a better design than the wheel-shaped older version (SKU 9746544). The cogs on this make it easier to turn, and the silver color looks better that the brass color. On the downside, the fitment of this is not as good. It's a little thicker than the older version, and a bit harder to seat and screw in properly on a BB. The fit is a bit better on an SXK BB, but still not as good of a fit as the original. I only purchased one, so I'm not sure if that's the case for all, or if I just got one that's a bit out of spec. In any case, it can be wrestled in and fastened down -- just takes more effort than with the older version. It does not come with screws -- it only comes with an Allen wrench.
Reviewed on
TF GT One Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
TF GT One Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

AtaVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный бак стоит своих денег вкус тх присутствуют + возможность сделать по туже затяжку
Reviewed on
Vandy Vape Gaur-21 200W TC VW APV Box Mod
Vandy Vape Gaur-21 200W TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2845
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos4549
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a mod designed for 24mm or above rtas and rdas. It is however not as big as you would expect and not that heavy. The battery panel fits well and the ink design is nice. I dont know how long the rubbery part will last; i'll give an update on that when it starts peeling off. Has 1w increments in wattage mode which personaly I like. For the rest, normal menu with dual battery indicator, resistance, voltage, puff counter and vape time. Cant say anything about tc since i dont use it. Using it with 2 40t batteries and it seems to last forever.
Reviewed on
PRC Quantum Styled 510 / BB Drip Tip Kit for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod Kit (Black)
PRC Quantum Styled 510 / BB Drip Tip Kit for SXK BB / Billet Box Mod Kit (Black)

JoshBali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
Not the best machining
Not the best machining and a the plastic tip itself has a little loose fit but overall ok and nothing that couldn't be solved with some spare O-rings. Fits well on my SXK Billet Boxes.
Reviewed on
SXK Cloud Styled RBA Bridge for Boro Devices / Billet / BB Mod Kit
SXK Cloud Styled RBA Bridge for Boro Devices / Billet / BB Mod Kit

JoshBali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Overall quality Ease of use
CONS
none
I have used it for little over a month now and so far there is nothing to complain. Easy to build and wick, good flavor and plenty of airflow. Now waiting for the updated version with the new engraving (if this will ever be listed on FT).
Reviewed on

JoshBali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining O-ring fit
CONS
No spare parts
Listed as POM but was aluminum before. I received the aluminum one I ordered. A good tank. Machining is spot on and the O-rings fit snug regardless of what bridge I tried. Unfortunately there were no pare parts (O-rings, gasket) included. Beside this all good.
Reviewed on
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)
Hangda E-liquid for Electronic Cigarettes (30ml)

Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've been vaping this tobacco mint flavoured e-liquid daily for almost 7 years and it continues to be my favourite and go to choice for all day vaping.
Reviewed on
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

kris1962
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Bien construit , tres satisfait de cet atomiseur ! Tres surpris de la qualité de ce rta ! nettoyer le rta au bac a ultra-son ou avec du vinaigre a alcool a 8 % avec une brosse a dent , avant de l'utiliser ! le seul défaut que je lui trouve , c'est quand on le remplit , faut évité de le remplir a ras bord ! je l'utilise depuis 1 semaine et je le trouve tres bien a l'usage au quotidien................! Parfait !
Reviewed on
Vapefly Lindwurm RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Silver)
Vapefly Lindwurm RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Silver)

hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 516
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple to build and wick Excellent build quality Smooth as silk airflow Lots of airflow options
CONS
Ugly outer shell Hard to see the AFC markings on the SS version
I'm very pleased with the performance of this RTA. The airflow is smooth as silk, and there's loads of options from a tight MTL to a somewhat open DL. I run it as a RDL with no AF pin and the AF ring partly closed. Top notch flavor. Building it is about as easy as you can get, and it's not at all fussy when it comes to wicking. The overall build quality is excellent. The main con for me is the looks. I don't care for the SS shell with the claw marks. But, the shell can be removed. It looks a bit odd without the shell, but to my eye it's a step up in the looks department. Like it so much I have the gunmetal version on order. Hopefully someone will come out with better looking shells. But even so, if you prize performance over looks, this is one of the best single coil RTAs out there.
Reviewed on