shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Max RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer
Thunderhead Creations Tauren Max RDTA Rebuildable Dripping Tank Atomizer

yunsangig
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 240
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap, good. There are many parts. I am very satisfied.
CONS
none
I am happy to buy a cheap and good tank. Will buy again next time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic E-XY Kanthal A1 Alien Clapton Heating Wire
Authentic E-XY Kanthal A1 Alien Clapton Heating Wire

yunsangig
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 240
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good to use
CONS
none
This is the coil I was looking for, very good to use~ I will buy it again next time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fashionable Windproof Washable Cycling Face Mask
Fashionable Windproof Washable Cycling Face Mask

padtarsak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2019
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
First batch was excellent
CONS
Second batch is not that great
I ordered this item 2 times, but the item/quality is changed a lot since my first order. The first time I ordered 5 individual piece, it was like the one on the 4th picture under the listing, with multiple layers of material, in a very good quality. With regular use and washing on high temp, the masks were holding up for very long (weeks). The second bach was a single layer foam "mask", and i would not use them without an additional filter pad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ULTON Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer
ULTON Citadel Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer

Arternative
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor
CONS
drip tip
It is a great little mod. Was suggested to me from vape nerds who know better.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Replacement PEI Cap + 510 Drip Tip for Citadel RDA Atomizer
Replacement PEI Cap + 510 Drip Tip for Citadel RDA Atomizer

Arternative
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything else but the air holes, lol
CONS
air holes
Whoever made this missed the mark entirely. Holes could have been much larger. When aligned, there still is greater air restriction than original top cap. This is frustrating to me as the manufacturer should have done it right the first time in lining up the air flow holes. Going to have to dremmel out the holes a bit (which I don't have) if I am ever going to use this. Other than that this is still a must buy since it is so cheap and you will never have a short on the barrel using this.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Outdoor Tactical Buckle Hook Molle Water Bottle Carabiner Holder Clip (2-Pack)
Outdoor Tactical Buckle Hook Molle Water Bottle Carabiner Holder Clip (2-Pack)

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are priced very reasonably considering that you get 2 of them. They hold water bottles fine and clip to your belt easily, i also like to use them to hold mods when i am working outside. It makes it a lot easier than keeping them in your pocket and as long as you dont use a very tiny atomizer i have had no problems with getting these to securely hold my mod while im working on a car, cutting the grass or other similar tasks. I highly recommend this 2 pack it is a great deal on a handy item.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
3PCS Authentic Horizon Falcon King Replacement M1+ Mesh Coil Head
3PCS Authentic Horizon Falcon King Replacement M1+ Mesh Coil Head

Astrozombieadam
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
these coils provide superb flavor and even though they use a lot of juice they are my favorite option for the falcon king tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skullvape Aluminum 810 Drip Tip (2-Pack)
Skullvape Aluminum 810 Drip Tip (2-Pack)

VapinJimmy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 114
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos40
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fitment Well machined
CONS
Not the color as shown
I would love these drip tips of they were the same color shown on the website. These are pink. I didn't want pink, I have no use for pink. But here they are, pink as hell.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (50-Pack)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (50-Pack)

Avatar
Vindalooxccx
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 389
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos288
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is good Correct size Easy to fit
CONS
Creases occasionally
These are quite good battery wraps, but they did crease on me on two of my batteries. But I would still recommend as even with the odd crease they will protect your battery and battery safety is very important.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Lenovo HF130 3.5mm Heavy Bass Stereo In-Ear Earphones
Authentic Lenovo HF130 3.5mm Heavy Bass Stereo In-Ear Earphones

Flora2610
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great product. Excellent quality, great material, awesome sound, super comfortable to wear. I LOVE them.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No