shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
SXK Scud TT Styled TC VW APV Box Mod
SXK Scud TT Styled TC VW APV Box Mod

Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2455
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos1285
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
DNA 60 - now with Escribe capability! Beautiful lines and curves Small and ergonomic Dual fire buttons - Billet Box style fire
CONS
Comes with same 510 ring as the Stabwood version, and others are extra purchase....IMO, get the 24mm Disc, which allows any atty size to be used. Much heavier than wood version
I'm a big fan of Malaysian innovators Stickman. Many have heard of their super rare Champ GT series - early YIHI powered 26650 mods. They put "stabwood" on the vaping map, stabilizing their blocks to offset the swarthy humid Malaysian climate. They were the first to include "battery rattle" connection screws inside their battery caps, and they really revolutionized the use of lightweight Aluminum in mod frames and bodies. With all the care these two men put into their mods, you could expect that not many exist, and the ones on the market carry exorbitant prices easily over 1000.00 U.S., out of the reach of most vapers.... But thanks to SXK, we've gotten a Stickman revival! Somebody at SXK is in tune with the collector's and high end markets, and they nailed this one on the head! After the great 21700 Champion SLGT from SXK, they released multiple versions of their smaller "Scuderia" line, this being their 2nd year iteration, adding dual fire buttons, while moving the screen and buttons to the spine. This Aluminum version has added "racing stripes" the wood version lacks. Expect a heavier mod as well, but more durable. The finish seems very good, an anodized silver, without being shiny or polished. I anticipate this mod lasting a long while, and Evolv chips are as good as they come. If you have never vaped a space popsicle, nows your chance! Great release from SXK....more!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Marvec Priest V2 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Marvec Priest V2 RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Pasha1466
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build The looks are great in my opinion. Good quality Nice packaging.
CONS
Non
I am very impressed with this rta. Firtst i though this is a little bit gimmicky but what can i say...very great saturated flavor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Outdoor Tactical Concealed Hand Gun Pistol Holster
Outdoor Tactical Concealed Hand Gun Pistol Holster

Dumle04
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good adjustable straps
CONS
Only for small guns
I have seen this holster at other places and the reviews have been quite bad because the buyers have found it to be on the small side. That is excactly why I bought it - to fit my Walther PP, and it fits this gun really nice! I would not buy this holster for serious concealed carry, but for the price it is really good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA
SXK Replacement Airflow Insert for Flash e-Vapor V4.5/V4.5S+ Styled RTA

termitius
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
CONS
Что имею сказать по поводу этих жиклеров: сделаны отлично, все ровно и красиво, в отдельно продаваемый здесь же купол встали как родные, даже лучше, а вот по поводу создаваемой ими затяжки слегка промахнулся, с одним жиклером туго, а с двумя самую малость свободно, надо было 1мм брать. Других февов у меня нет, так что про их совместимость сказать ничего не могу.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Thunderhead Creations Tauren MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Authentic Thunderhead Creations Tauren MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 2455
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos1285
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fine machining heavy, quality feel I like the design choices protected glass
CONS
low capacity low juice visibility small wicking holes
the three negatives listed above are all valid and should be taken into consideration...this is not an rta for those wanting long uninterrupted vape time. Wicking must be thinned and allowed to "breathe" when poked into the smallish wick holes and out the bottom, almost rdta style. Full on DL users will need to alter their style, as this is restricted, even wide open. The airflow is genius, though future iterations could benefit by a "marking" system, to let users know where their preferred airflow ring orientation was. The under coil airflow is 61 tiny holes, amazing how precise this rta has been built and designed. Packaging is nice, with coils and cotton, atty stand and sunglass bag/ wiping cloth. This RTA is any easy build, medium difficulty wicking and medium to high performance/ flavor atty. Many will love the industrial look, many will love the machining, and many will love the vape it gives....overall, not a bad purchase at all --THC makes quality products, and this one is a winner.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Lite Pawns Styled RTA
Lite Pawns Styled RTA

Berky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Классический конструктив .
CONS
Слишком свободная затяжка.
Обычный кауфун требующий доработать обдув для сигаретной затяжки .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Teslacigs WYE II 86W VW APV Box Mod + CITRINE 24 Tank Kit
Authentic Teslacigs WYE II 86W VW APV Box Mod + CITRINE 24 Tank Kit

Berky
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Легкий,компактный .
CONS
Нет чехлов в продаже , бесполезная CITRINE 24 в комплекте.
С этим модом знаком после Teslacigs WYE 85 , очень понравилось простое управление , четкий экран .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
5PCS Cleito Replacement Coil Head
5PCS Cleito Replacement Coil Head

DR.MooD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Original product, excellent,In future it is possible to buy the product again , my mod rx200
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 25 85W VW TC APV Box Mod
Authentic Eleaf iStick Pico 25 85W VW TC APV Box Mod

maikl729999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Мне понравился, сейчас польюзуюсь первым Пико и до сих пор работает. Эта свежая модель мне больше понравилась по дизайну и кнопка больше.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Innokin Ares 2 D24 LE MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Limited Edition)
Authentic Innokin Ares 2 D24 LE MTL RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer (Limited Edition)

bamzilla
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
True mtl Build quality Ease of use
CONS
None
Best mtl i ver tried Easy to work on No gurgling, no leaking Build quality is on par with more expensive brands
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No