shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
Authentic Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)
Authentic Muji Rectangle Cotton Wick for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)

Jagodinac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Every
CONS
price maybe
Using this for 3 or more years and will continue! With Muji - No mistake for your cotton!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Doggystyle Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
SXK Doggystyle Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Jagodinac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy setup, good quality, nice flavor
CONS
It's driptip is ....
This is my fourth Doggy. I am kind an old school guy so when I get used to something, it is really hard for me to leave it. It is easy setup, no leaking NEVER!, good quality, nice flavor. There is no problem with connectivity or anything like that. Only downside is it's drip tip, but that is easily solved with any acrylic shorty of your liking. It suits me the best for tobacco flavors! Look no further if u want your standard m2l atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Authentic UD Kanthal A1 Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

Jagodinac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Standard
CONS
None
I am M2l vaper and this wire suits me the best. Using this wire for years now and it is pretty standard now. Will buy more and only from fasttech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Acrylic Shorty 510 Drip Tip
Acrylic Shorty 510 Drip Tip

Jagodinac
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks great, feels great
CONS
None
Classic M2l drip tip and I like it really! Bought 2 now beside 6 or 7 I already have. Will buy again!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic Rincoe Manto Max 228W Triple AIO TC VW Pod System Mod Kit
Authentic Rincoe Manto Max 228W Triple AIO TC VW Pod System Mod Kit

Jaybo33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inexpensive. Easy coil head replacement.
CONS
Will fire in pocket, must remember 5 click off/on.
Dig it! Simple, solid, excellent vapor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
510 to eGo/510 Converter Adapter (5-Pack)
510 to eGo/510 Converter Adapter (5-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6347
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos3741
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality
I like these much better than SKU 6701700 because they have that knurled edge. this allows you to more easily remove them when they get stuck in the clearomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
510 USB Charger for eGo E-Cigarettes Battery (10-Pack)
510 USB Charger for eGo E-Cigarettes Battery (10-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6347
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos3741
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work well Good price
These are decent quality and can be hard to find at a good price. FT's price is very good. I've seen others charging this same price for just one LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic BOYA BY-MM1 3.5mm Condenser Microphone Kit for Camera / Cell Phone
Authentic BOYA BY-MM1 3.5mm Condenser Microphone Kit for Camera / Cell Phone

Avatar
Komangetmy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 92
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good materials Nice sound quality Good stabilizer Good compatibility (I'm using it with a Huawei mobile and with a Mac Pro) Light weight
CONS
Sometimes the furry cover interferes with the reading on the mobile screen Hard to find cable replacements in my country
I'm happy with the product, in an overall view, but I'm still testing it. It seems the TRRS to TRS cable came damaged, so when I record with it there's an electronic screech sometimes. I have to check it in other devices but I'm almost sure it's the cable, and it's hard to find in here. I like the looks, the material, the style and the sound quality when there's no screech.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Coil Father DIY Coil Winding Rod (2-Pack)
Coil Father DIY Coil Winding Rod (2-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6347
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos3741
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like these better than others I have had because it has a slightly textured finish to it. These are useful as a poker as well as a coil jig.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (100-Pack)
18650 Battery Sleeve PVC Heat Shrinkable Tubing (100-Pack)

Avatar
vapeluvr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 6347
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos3741
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
they shrink!
Will buy more. I like the transluscent colored better than the transluscent clear because with the transluscent colored ones you can still see rips and tears easily.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No