shopping cart empty
Latest Customer Reviews
Sort:
5PCS AOLVAPE Replacement Glass Tank for GeekVape Zeus X RTA Atomizer
5PCS AOLVAPE Replacement Glass Tank for GeekVape Zeus X RTA Atomizer

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
They fit perfect. We'll worth the price too! I highly recommend it Glad I got these! As I tend to break a lot of glass lol.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AOLVAPE Epoxy Resin 810 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)
AOLVAPE Epoxy Resin 810 Drip Tip (3 Pieces)

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I highly recommend these! Check out the photos in the discussion section. I really like these! They look really good. They feel quality made. They fit tight on any of my tanks. And all three colors look awesome. Get these! You won't regret it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Zeus X Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Avatar
Hunterrrrr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2020
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Check the Discussion section I posted a bunch of photos of this clone. I was skeptical at first. But I'm happy I got this. I have two authentic ones but I was placing an order and figured I'd try it. It's very well built. It does have some rough machining tho. And I don't like that the chimney attachment is aluminum. But other Than that it's a great clone. There's no reason to not get it. I mean an authentic one is only 20$ so I mean me personally I would just buy an authentic one. But this is definitely worth it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer
Dvarw MTL FL Styled RTA Rebuildable Tank Atomizer

Feldrod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The first one I bought is so good that my now transitioning from smoking mom wanted it so I gave it to her Great quality Three different tanks All (except 3*1.0mm) airflow inserts Easy to build
CONS
My mom liked it so much that I had to buy another one, because I gave the first one to her.
Great atty, good flavour, easy to build. Would recommend even for absolute DIY newbies
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SXK Replacement Stainless Steel Top Cap + PC Tank + Glass Tank + PEI Tank Kit
SXK Replacement Stainless Steel Top Cap + PC Tank + Glass Tank + PEI Tank Kit

Feldrod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos10
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
PC and Ultem tank that wont brak easily
CONS
Is expensive for two pieces of plastic, one small pyrex tube and top cap Cannot use the PC tank with some eliquids, as some liquids may make it crack
I bought it for the PC and Ultem tank, I dont give a damn about the glass tube, great quality tho
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers
Authentic UD Nichrome Heating Wire for Rebuildable Atomizers

Feldrod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great thin wire for MTL builds Sturdy Reputable manufacturer
CONS
None
Great wire for MTL builds, even for attys with smaller deck
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ni80 MTL Clapton Heating Wire
Ni80 MTL Clapton Heating Wire

Feldrod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good clapton Ni80 wire Unlike Vandy Vape, these use thiner 40AWG wire, that is more suitable for coiling
CONS
None
As stated above, pretty quality wire for MTL attys. I use this in my Dvarw MTL FL
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
10PCS Authentic Exceed D22 Tank Replacement EX Coil Units
10PCS Authentic Exceed D22 Tank Replacement EX Coil Units

Feldrod
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price for such amount of coils They are original and came in nice plastic box
CONS
The coilheads itself arent so good, they are prone to burning, but that is not the fault of seller but rather a design flow on Joyetech's side
The coilheads itself arent so good, they are prone to burning, but that is not the fault of seller but rather a design flow on Joyetech's side (original coils from local vapeshops do the same - need to use 75%PG liquid)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ORICO UTJ-U USB 2.0 to RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Network Adapter
ORICO UTJ-U USB 2.0 to RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Network Adapter

mschosting
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Working on win10 and on amazon firestick no problems at all
CONS
None
Working on win10 and on amazon firestick no problems at all. It is slightly faster than my onboard gigabyte adapter. Using same router and same cables instead of 41 42mb With the card Iget 42/43 download :) also +1mb of upload My idea was to use it with the firestick it works fine but almost no difference cable or wifi so I just kept the wifi instead
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
7.1 Channel USB External 3D Sound Audio Adapter for Laptop
7.1 Channel USB External 3D Sound Audio Adapter for Laptop

mschosting
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long cable
CONS
The same audio chip as all cheap usb soundcards
I kinda collect usb sound cards no idea why :) I like this one because it as a long cable, seems to be well built for a chinese usb soundcard
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No