Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
20-pack


Sort:
jbrols
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos22
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price; Quality
CONS
None
I like, that there are shown all three dimensions in a description, so there are no doubts about the size of these rings.
There are some little rubber remains from a molding process, but they can be removed with fingernails.
Reviewed on
Draw6
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 766
  • Kudos39
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Seals
CONS
None
Added these to my collection. They seem to work well not a bad one yet
Reviewed on
Avatar
IcE..
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 197
  • Reviews 414
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
silicone
CONS
10 per package would be better.
works on ithaka air control ring. that's the purpose I have bought it for. It will do the same job, everywhere needed.
Reviewed on
HarleyQuin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good o-rings.
A high quality of the material, flexible but sturdy. They withstand the on-off cycles of the tailcap/head without breaking. The indication of size is perfectly true. Very much worth the price, highly recommended.
Reviewed on
HarleyQuin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size is as advertised in all directions
CONS
None
Slightly too large for Solarforce L2p or L2m, perfect fit for XinTD SC-82 and Ultrafire C8.
Reviewed on
Avatar
darrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 949
  • Reviews 1213
  • Kudos742
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality Good price
O-rings I have all kinds of them and still getting more, they are the best investment you can make their value is a lot more when you need them.
Reviewed on
Ksapa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
GREAT
Just great quality Oring , i advice you to buy many different styles. Since we buy clones from FT we need many O rINGS and many Screws.
Reviewed on
russotourista
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 183
  • Kudos155
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price quality clean
always a good o-ring replacement. works fine and is a good to have, worth every cent
Reviewed on
Heuchler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 365
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Diameter material big pack 20x Cheap
Very good Spare Part for my Attys, fits perfect
Reviewed on
outdoorxplorer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Product as described.
Good to have spares. Never knows when you need the O Rings. Better to be safe than sorry.
Reviewed on