Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
twantrd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good solid latch Good solid plastic
Good quality priced cases. It holds my TrustFire protected 18650 button top batteries securely. Also holds my 4 cr123a batteries just fine.
Reviewed on
DennisSCO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price. Sturdy enough.
CONS
None.
Not much to say about this item, apart from that it does the job it's made to do, and at a good price.
Reviewed on
Chester_PL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2012
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lock holds very well Easy to open
CONS
May be too short for longest protected versions (>69mm)
This is very nice product and it does what it should very well. The only disadvantage is that it's too short for some protected versions of standard 18650. Maximum battery length is about 68-69mm. Most protected batteries are shorter than 69mm, but some aren't - make sure and check yours. Overall: recomended!
Reviewed on
Street
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price Build quality Transparent colour
CONS
Nothing
Ideal product to store protected or unprotected 18650 batteries. Also usefull for 16340 batteries.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Froglet
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1007
  • Reviews 428
  • Kudos2443
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
I use these to keep married pairs of 18650s in there a really good fit and help to keep your cells organised.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Schnarph
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 2621
  • Reviews 225
  • Kudos2406
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds every 18650 size I've tried, 4x18350's too. "Lock" still closes, but I would at least use a rubber band if carrying in a bag.
CONS
none
It's a box, it holds 18000 size batteries! Need a box? Get it!
Reviewed on
bewenched
Verified
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 535
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos434
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and work well
CONS
not water proof.
Perfect for my 18650 batteries.
Reviewed on
NsaneJain
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 1429
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos922
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well they're just battery cases, but very well made for the price. Seem durable, and close and open well. Well worth protecting your batteries, and you can carry a couple in your pocket this way and not worry about the poles touching and your batteries heating up. If you have a few batts without cases like I did, pick up some. In this order I got 2 cases for the price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mimppimp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1583
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos759
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great for batteries
CONS
none
perfect for storing your batteries.
Reviewed on
Avatar
javyn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 14567
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos20845
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Not much to say here. I keep 650s and 500s in this.
Reviewed on