Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ryno01
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos10
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds ur 18650 battery's Clicks lock shut Protects batterys
CONS
No cons it's a battery box
These things are bloody handy I have heaps of me..and keep all me batterys in them if u are a serious vaper u have lots of batterys and batterys need boxes a must have item and for the price there is no excuse not to have one
Reviewed on
Ecleston
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
perfect for batterys 18650 trasport
Reviewed on
Avatar
Sue.H
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 144
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These 18650 battery cases are really good quality. I would even say these are better quality than all the other cases I've bought before.
$1.74 for 2 cases which store 2 18650 is a great buy, I would most definitely recommend these to others.
Reviewed on
Overvaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 173
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos148
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Shut securely Battery wrappers easily visible through the case.
Usually you get one of these with a pair of quality batteries. But if you get the cheaper ones, they often come just wrapped in plastic; so a case like this is essential to prevent accidents. So it seems like the cheap batteries weren't such a bargain after all.
Reviewed on
N.Saraiva
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap battery security and safety
CONS
any
Not much to say, it's a plastic box, that can hold two 18650 batteries. Really good to have when you have many batteries
Reviewed on
Avatar
willyburger1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 377
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos192
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
safe well made
Its a good box to keep your batteries.
Reviewed on
Seumeri
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
non so far
these are good battery boxes
in daily use they're still working
and don't show any kind of material weakness
easy to open and close

i recommend them
Reviewed on
konstantine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and well made.
CONS
Nope.
Go for it. All 18... batteries fit nice.
Reviewed on
vapacarochine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good one, protect the batteries
CONS
none
I've got this one, for a year now, and still use it .
it's necessary to protect batteries , and they do the job!
Reviewed on
toots77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 135
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sturdy Hard wearing Price
CONS
None
Bought a few of these boxes and they're really good for storing 18650 batteries in. I always carry one box with 2 batteries in my bag when I'm out and about. I also store all my 18650's in them when they're not in use.

The boxes are nice & sturdy, thickish material and lightweight (for in the bag).

They are good value for money.
Reviewed on