Product Reviews


Sort:
Goldrifle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
None
Good quality torch at a reasonable price
What else can you ask for
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dave_Kat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2436
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos2032
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value Push to ignite
CONS
None for me but smallish tank No big
One of the best things I have bought here for my vape box. Flawless for treating nichrome before wind, battery wraps, and general light work I have done with it for 6 years. Always fires. Make sure to turn off gas when done. Snag...
Reviewed on
AlexanderW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
I've ordered about a dozen, all but one still works. (The flame height adjuster broke on one)
CONS
fuel tank small for a larger lighter. wont start in flame mode, only ignites in jet-mode.
BEST LIGHTER ON FASTTECH HANDS DOWN!

Buy it, you wont regret it.
Reviewed on
Dudus66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This unit worths its price. Don't forget that made of plastic, never try to compare with or use as a metal torch. I use it for a few-tens of seconds and it works as described within this time of period without damage.
Reviewed on
AlexanderW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice little stand to put down and not burn table, or work with flame without having to hold it. Price is right Switch between normal flame and jet in one lite. Stab urself with the butt to ignite, like a hot epipen ;P Burns nice and hot compared to other jet lighters. Seems to work with all types of butane fairly well, Premiun, Ronson, 5x refined dollar store brands, all working fine..
CONS
No sort of auto off, Dont forget to slide the gas off when finished. I've "pocket dialed" the gas on while in my pocket and ended up empty a few times now. (No pocket fires yet)
Had a hard time getting fire when gas is turned to full, blows itself out.

overall, Buy one, well worth it.

Reviewed on
Johoss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
none
CONS
updated review- constant need to fill every 2- 3 short uses..
avoid..the tank is either faulty or extra small
Reviewed on
Johoss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
budget mostly reliable when you know its querks ergonomic clicker
CONS
runs out fast, possibly too small a tank to flip from lighter/torch you got to adjust dial
keep a refill bottle real close
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 521
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos264
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill does not leak Light and small works perfectly
CONS
No security
This item is very good value for money. It works fine and I'm using it a lot.
Reviewed on
tripld
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great little Torch.
CONS
None
I use this Torch for Heat Shrink Tubing. It lights well and does a great job. Its small and easy to use. You wont be disappointed in your purchase.
Reviewed on
Deathson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Reliable Easy to use Price
This is a great torch had mine along time and had no problems and it very easy to use
Reviewed on