[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews


Sort:
Romelee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Great for oxidizing mesh and coil, great price and fast delivery.
Reviewed on
rudesob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Cheap
I burn my wire and steel mesh for my rebuildable atomizers with this. It runs on butane, uses the standard tip off the can of butane. Fills nicely doesn't leak. I am concerned of the plastic top may melt if I don't use caution and use properly. Overall a perfect burn for the purpose I am using it for.
Reviewed on
ira126
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap and refillable
Works well for what I needed it for.
Reviewed on
snakeryder
Verified
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
starts easily Flip down stand is handy
CONS
None so far
Great little torch for building coils and torching wick.
Reviewed on
hunglau
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos18
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Refillable Cheap
CONS
Plastic
Versatile. Perfect for cleaning e cigarette and burning silica
Reviewed on
rudesob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Blue Flame
CONS
Hard to light
I gotta start this in torque weld mode regular lighter mode doesn't seem to work.
Then all I do is turn it down to lighter mode. I bought this to oxidize, carbonize fry stainless steel mesh for my RDA's. For that purpose and for the money I couldn't go wrong.
Reviewed on
chrisdmenace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very handy and easy to use, perfect for rebuilding coils and ss mesh!
Reviewed on
dlbarretto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price - best price anywhere Great build quality Works as advertised Flexible torch and regular burner configuration
CONS
None
I use this to torch my coil and wick for my ecig atomizers. Powerful enough to torch 3mm wicks using 28awg in no time. Flexible configuration very useful especially when setting up my wire mesh for my genesis style atomizer. How so? You can use the torch to oxidize the mesh, then switch to regular burner (lighter flame) when your burning the mesh soaked in juice (final prep).

It has a built-in stand that you can use when the tip is still hot to avoid scorching your table surface. Has an adjustment to increase or decrease the torch flame and to switch from torch to burner.

At this price, don't even think about it, buy it now.
Reviewed on
Coersum
Verified
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This thing works great, got a small butane tank and it was ready to go, no problem so far. Very night and easy to handle, every feature/button works as it should...never thought I could find one that cheap!
Reviewed on
daniel32
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
à recommander, très bon, utilisation simple
Reviewed on