Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
HD_Vaporz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 140
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos85
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Highly recommend ... They seal great and no concerns of being crushed carrying in pocket
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sharonr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 110
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well made
CONS
none
very handy to put on your keyring for pill storage when out
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Georgia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 317
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great price waterproof container can be used for most anything
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
darkpoet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits fat pills waterproof
CONS
o-ring is not the best
I take Pentasa for my UC and this is exactly the width required (13mm) and it holds 4 plus a few smaller ones perfect for a day outside. I didn't like the fat o-ring on it but as a vaper I have spare drip tip o-rings that stretch and fit. Any decent o-ring and it's totally waterproof.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JohnnyfreakinD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Truly water proof Well made
CONS
Limited color options
I needed something for my key ring to keep emergency medicine in. All I could find was about twice this big, but that was too bulky and heavy. This one is the perfect size, stayed dry inside when I submerged it and is well worth the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HD_Vaporz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 140
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos85
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good threads and capacity. Large enough for a cotton ball and a strip of kanthal for an emergency build.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jabber_jaw
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice size
CONS
none
I use this for my pills and sometimes for other tiny things to stash .I wished this size came in different colors . But I love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
steffenkumpa
Member
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought this item "just for fun" to look, if I can use/need it in my daypack/backup-survival-kit.
It's great, really waterproof and I can put my daily needed pills in it.

on the first uses, the thread squeaks - so I just put a little drop of WD40-oil on it, this works great.
Now the thread works quiet :)
on an other box I put silicone-paste on, this is also a good method.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No