Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
100-pack


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
O-rings we need for our rebuildable attys! They serve their purpose, it is good to have them in reserve
Reviewed on
Avatar
M.X.Needles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 150
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
conforme
CONS
r.a.s
Acheté pour complété mon stock, j'ai acheté une boite chez FASTTECH avec plusieurs compartiment et je les ai remplis de divers taille.
Reviewed on
Avatar
PanAeon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 972
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos965
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
ok, not really...they're o-rings..they're round and black and apparently seal things... perfect if you're into that type of thing ;-)
Reviewed on
MrMaguyver
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work as intended.
CONS
None.
I bought these to replace the chimney o-ring on my Kayfun v4. Its doing a pretty good job at sealing up the chimney making the atty stop leaking.
Reviewed on
kashmoney
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 66
  • Reviews 235
  • Kudos36
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They're orings so not a whole lot to say other than they fit my Kayfun and Nano kit. Good buy.
Reviewed on
skenzer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 274
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos156
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Quality Value
CONS
None
Excellent size to have if you ever need to replace or repair an o'ring on an RDA. I've also used them to replace existing o'rings for a better fit.
Reviewed on
zarfy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 904
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos543
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
seem fine. useful. especially as they're 1.5 mm whole thickness - sometimes there's a need ... :)


steep these in water and a little citric acid for a few hours, clean and rinse well before storage and use.


(Do NOT leave o-rings steeping , forgotten, over a long weekend away - they will end up distended to double their size... :/ )
Reviewed on
vapehard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos39
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits as the very top o-ring for the kraken atty (the one that holds the metal sleeve to the tank)
Super cheap and you get spares.
Reviewed on
diane_jessica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
durable enough for their size
My fault for not studying the sizes more, for they will not work for my needs.
Reviewed on
Avatar
M.X.Needles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 150
  • Reviews 195
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Il faut toujours avoir plusieurs taille de joints, sa fait 2 fois que je commande ceux là, je recommande
Reviewed on