Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Neymet
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
car adapter many diferent battery types charges fast
Great charger for many diferent types and sizes of batteries, don't give it a second thought and just buy it
Reviewed on
rickrob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything
CONS
none
this charger comes with an ac adapter which is a must,unlike the other nitecore that plugs in usb that charges only 1 battery at a time this one charges both and a 12v dc adapter is also included for the car,when the yellow light stops flashing the charger stops charging for security,never buy cheap 5$ chargers because they are dangerous,this one is good, safe and at a good price.
Reviewed on
Humbucker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best brands in the market. Works as advertised and I feel good that I can trust it won't explode on me while charging (unlike some products out there). The 4-port Nitecore would be overkill for me, so this one suits me well.
Reviewed on
Ortron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Doesn't feel look cheap Works exactly as advertised I wish I would've bought 4 slot LCD from the getgo. Car charger adapter can def come in handy. It can charge pretty much anything that's rechargeable and fits in it.
CONS
Metal slides are not smooth have to use hand to move sometimes.
I've used other cheap cheap 18650 batteries chargers, and never really trusted them. Sometimes the cheaper ones get very hot to the point of smelling something burning. With this I do feel much safer. After seeing youtube videos of 18650s blowing up, and not like battery acid drizzling out, or fire cracker like BLOW UP, and reading about a mechanical mod vapor guy blowing the teeth out of his mouth, I figure it'd be wise to buy a better charger. Also after paying up to $10-15 for a single good battery, you should buy a better charger. With completely drained batteries in both slots this does get warm, but nothing like other chargers I've had. It seems very well made, thick, durable. One night I fell asleep and the lights on this are a yellowish orange, and I rolled in bed in a all dark room and out of peripheral saw the lights on this blinking and it looked like a small fire just started in my room. Flew outta bed, but nothing was wrong just blinking while charging. Probably not the best color for charging lights. Anyway I liked this charger so much I went ahead and bought the 4 slot LCD one just so I can see a little more info on what is going on. My only nitpick is sometimes I'll leave it to charge, and when batteries are completely full, I'll unplug it wait a sec plug it back in, and it'll charge batteries up to an 10 minutes or an hour or more sometimes... This makes me a little paranoid thinking it could overcharge batteries, and explode or something. Perhaps a battery not holding a charge issue or this device doing a slow trickle charge? Either way nothing to date bad has happened to batteries or this charger. The Nitecore will be my only recommended 18650 charger to use to people.
Reviewed on
Kponchose
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 120
  • Reviews 325
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very well built and multipurpose. Safe, efficient and very convenient to use. Very happy i got this one. Highly recommended
Reviewed on
SynlesChyld
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 42
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
charges it all cords for home or on the go
this has been one of the best buys ever. charges all my dif kinds of batteries. never over/under charges them. works like a dream. average charge time for AA is 2 hours, for 18650 is 4 hours. this thing is baddasss
Reviewed on
Midnight_Jester
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Charges quickly Easy to take with me on the go Seems to recondition batteries
CONS
None
Love this thing. I ordered it when the cheap-o one I wanted was out of stock and never regretting it. For fun, I plugged some "dead" batteries on here that I hadn't recycled yet and VOILA, they worked again! I'm assuming there is some sort of re-conditioning aspect to this charger, either that or my old charger just wasn't up to the challenge. If you're on the fence, go for it, easily worth the additional expense!
Reviewed on
Vapole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I am using this charger for all my batteries for more than 1 year, every day. I've tried NiMh, NiCd, Li-ion and never got problem. Simple and reliable product.
Reviewed on
Ninetimes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
One of the best Lithium IMR chargers.
CONS
Only 1A total charging power (500ma/battery)
All in all great charger. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on
Avatar
sirlance207
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 201
  • Kudos420
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plugs in car Cig lighter..
CONS
18650's very tight fit..
All in all very good charger.. no real complaints about performance..
Reviewed on