shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ptitfour
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 11791
  • Reviews 148
  • Kudos19133
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
do the job , cheap , and that's exactly what i have purchase . nothing to report
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
eklikewhoa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice mini RBA
CONS
The tank sucks
I bought this along with the V2 DID clone offered here just for spare parts but to be honest this one is great on it's own! the tank isn't great but it works. I found a replacement tank from iBtanked.com for the DID clone and it turned this thing into a vaping beast! bought this as a spare parts donor but used it on my KSD Novice clone https://www.fasttech.com/p/1476405 and it makes for an awesome stealthvape
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Stasuk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price.
CONS
Not a good quality.
Very cheap device, good for trying genesis. Plastic colb is very fragile and central contact is not stable. But, for this price, it's a good choice.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
robert111
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I can not evaluate the product as: mesh comes not overheated, and I do not have the conditions to do it. I tried without prior annealing and can say that it tastes really bad. I highly recommend the seller to put a more detailed description of how the product should be ready for use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
filorp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos64
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
tank is so "futile", tank walls is to weak
The tank is the only problem...., it cracked, and I have spent so much money to reproduce new tank that I would be able to buy four of them. I have use acrylic tube 16mm diameter, had to widen the internal diameter to 15mm with especially bought drill to do it. Next time i'll buy atomizer with spare parts available. I learned everything i need to know about mesh using atomizer on it. No regrets.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
schulz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos14
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
genesis
CONS
plastic tank an mini airhole
i have to drill out the airhole. it was to small
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
corvex
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
bon produit mais petit reservoir au final
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gorvin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast delivery.
CONS
Weak plastic on a flask. The price is in my opinion tall.
Very weak flask, there were cracks for the second day of use, perhaps it wasn't lucky me.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
filorp
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos64
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
it works
CONS
obsolete construction
just wanted to try something classic - I am neither disappointed nor amazed... of course I had to rebuilt before i started to use it, rod hasn't been carbonized nor the wire and it initially cased the short. vapour is nice as you can expect from mesh but it doesn't produce clouds I'll try to build dual coil later on. really nothing to write home about.... and how the hell to fill it up - with the syringe? I am not so "die hard" anymore....
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
falicampillo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
ok............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No