Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
DoctorPans
Verified
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These came with my MVP and I am thoroughly impressed. They give off a nice, warm vape without tasting burnt. I've had them a couple of weeks now and haven't noticed any leaking. Also, the heads seem to be holding up just fine even though I'd consider myself a pretty heavy vaper. At this price, they're a must-have.
Reviewed on
diane_jessica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good price nice looking okay performance no bad taste
CONS
some leak ajar from base sometimes poor quality control of late
Always buy a few when placing an order since only trusted clearomizer for the price.
Have had problems recently with most coming ajar from base of unit/ tilting and then leaking after a bit of use. Sometimes can adjust and fix, sometimes nothing works.
Stem this from bad quality control. Shame for I really like this atomizer
Reviewed on
zarfy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 904
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos543
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste vapour production
CONS
juice-hog (runs through juice FAST) ---> :) can get a bit hot (be wary of damaging tank). connection threading is sometimes "sub-par" - pay attention.
After having used CExx and mini-nova-type clearomisers extensively, this Innokin iclear16 came as a breath of fresh air. (lol. not literally!).

I really enjoyed using these, and I still always keep a handful in my vape inventory ("just in case").

The i16 offers superb wicking, consistently good taste and excellent vapour production - even if it runs through ejuices at a high rate of knots. Very highly recommended...

(rebuilding coils was tricky at first, but is do-able.
note:FT does offer replacement coil-heads too, and these work fine)


---



(small hiccups encountered:

1. The iclear16 gets hot! (lol. it IS dual-coil after all). I note this because two, of the twenty or so i16 clearomisers I've bought, got so hot they weakened their tank's structure and these then separated cleanly top from bottom, mid-tank. For all of its stellar performance, the i16 is still just a polycarbonate clearomiser, so moderate your chain-vaping to minimise chances of this happening.

2. As it is just a polycarbonate clearomiser, minimise using, or take extra care when using, any "tank-cracker" ejuices in these. I vape many citrus ejuices, and none of my tanks cracked, or clouded (possibly I was just lucky, or because I was fastidious in rinsing them out thoroughly between ejuice-type changes). My brother was less lucky, a few of his clouded over within a fortnight...

3. Although the i16, and the Innokin range of products, show Innokin to implement high quality control, I found the connection threading on some of my i16 clearomisers to be sub-par, requiring that careful attention be paid when screwing these on and off mods, to avoid their mis-threading and getting mounted lop-sided - or refusing to mount at all, when threads got damaged too much ...)


Reviewed on
aiguadelluna
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
El original Sabor Producción vapor y densidad.
CONS
Material
Es el original y aunque las calidades de construcción no son óptimas el sabor es muy bueno. Para mi claramente por encima del Protank (mejor sabor, el vapor caliente y densidad de vapor aunque el protank los materiales son mejores) y que vivinovas (por el sabor). Sólo los sistemas BDC se aproximan aunque para mi la densidad de vapor y sabor está un poquito por encima.

Si quieres un consumible bueno, bonito, barato y original... Te lo recomiendo!
Reviewed on
tinjitana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
performance and price
CONS
materials
claromizador materials of fair quality, of course the price is very good ....
Reviewed on
Doja421
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 104
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Dual coils Built very well
CONS
Non so far
I don't know why I never tried this along time ago, these iclears are awesome, I've been stuck on the vivi's and cartos and recently got an Igo-l from FT and the Igo is the best flavor wise and this iclear is a close second the wicks I dry burned ans both coils lit up nice and evenly, the amount of vapor and throat hit is awesome, I'm glad I bought 6 because I can see myself giving some to my friends at work also buying six with the discount makes one free, bonus
Thank you FT
Reviewed on
chrisscarr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
vapor caliente
CONS
Casi no da sabor
Ideal para vapear liquidos que no guste el sabor, pues apenas da sabor. Vapor caliente
Reviewed on
perldog007
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 250
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos120
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Dual wicks Decent build quality handles wide range of power to suit individual taste fantastic price
CONS
Fasttech doesn't seem to stock replacement atomizer heads.
The iClear was the first vapor producing device I used. I've tried cartomizers, carto tanks, and other brands of clearomizers. Only the iClear 30 competes favorably IMO for ease of use and quality vapor.

I have used these with 15 watts of power and usually go around 4.5 for most e-liquids. They are so affordable here it's cheaper to buy three iClear 16's from fasttech than it is to buy three replacement atomizer heads from other suppliers.

I am going to try some CE6 clearomizers as fasttech stocks the replacement heads. I won't be shocked if I just end up buying iClear 16's from Fasttech every month until they get replacement heads. Great Vapor, great price, user friendly. What more can I say?
Reviewed on
diane_jessica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no bad taste nice looking works well
CONS
comes ajar poor quality control leaks
Will come ajar/tilt from it's base and try to fix. Will be okay for awhile and then again happens which causes leaks. This is a NICE tank. Blame this on poor quality control before shipping out.
Reviewed on
diane_jessica
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 397
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos269
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality no nasty taste nice design lasts a long time
CONS
no wicks and head replacement shown or known to be available on FT
Fairly knew to vaping (since March 2013), this 1clear 16 is the only atomizer I trust to buy from FT, thus far. Others I have ordered have been very disappointing. Duds. Ugh tasting even after washing out several times..
Whenever I place a FT order, I get a few of these.
Reviewed on