Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
CallmeKid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap low voltage barely any vape
CONS
can't vape past four volt ez to burn isn't as good as 2.5ohm coils first one lasted two day and wouldn't stop tasting burnt
I got these thinking Kanger and cheap, I forgot to check my ohms on the first one and had it at 4.8 volts bad bad burnt taste and coil would not recover even when turned down, barely any vapor. I tried the second one and it sucked even at just 4 volts. All the 2.5 ohm Kanger coils worked mint, so cheaper doesn't mean better. The higher ohm coils seem to last me a week or so with heavy vape, these just don't work for me, sorry to say.
Reviewed on
CallmeKid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good build last about a week with heavy usage screw in perfect no leaks good connections good price low ohm
CONS
not a ten pack for same price
These are good coils, I bought the lower ohm because they were so much cheaper and almost all my tanks are bottom coil and accept these heads, glad I got them at such a good deal, buy Kanger with Confidence.
Reviewed on
Kentm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Kanger
I use protanks and evods AND these are great to have around. Easy to rebuild.
Reviewed on
buttersoctch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Usually everything comes great
CONS
Send 2 oeders in Dec 14th 2017 and December 28th 2017 have not seen my orders first time ever the first order been gone almost 30 days and have not got a lot of anwers like no one cares to even resend not happy.
Very disappionted that my first order has not been sent back out in 30 days late and no one cares may have to find another place to order always liked ordering from Fast tech.
Reviewed on
buttersoctch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Like your product most of the rime very happy but placed a order dec 11th last update was dec 15th still have not gotten order need this product order every month sometimes more than once please need these
CONS
Always get this order in 2 weeks it is jan 6th as not come yet need this
Order dec 11th tracking shows dec 15th and nothing after that I know holidays were here really need them even order after that hope they come order dec 28th keeping my fingers crossed just want the coils please thank you Debra Easter
Reviewed on
rkerk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Unreliable
Been buying the 1.8ohm for a couple years, and use with straight 3.7v batts. As of last 6 months I don't know what I'll get. Sometimes they are fine, others burn out in 1 or 2 days. Others are so hot they burn the juice. All these variations can be in the SAME PACK. Just received a couple new packs. If there is no improvement, I will not order again.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DazJaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 472
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos932
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Genuine Price Quality
These are genuine Kangertech and arrived in a box and they were all in a blister pack. The resistance is pretty much spot on and they perform well
Reviewed on
Avatar
wingod
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 2210
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos7744
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Work good and reasonable in price
I've used these on a couple different tanks and have enjoyed them. Well worth the money and are easy to clean or even rebuild.
Reviewed on
xjonquilx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Not the official product.... came in a fake vivi nova box. Still decent heads though and works in the official products.
Reviewed on
infinityflex
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos10
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They fit my Protank II
CONS
They taste like chemical They leak Not authentic
I ordered these instead of others I found on FT because I preferred to get authentic coils. While the box says KangerTech and most things appear to be authentic, they are not. They are not as thickly coiled and wicked, causing them to leak like crazy. Also, there is an extra rubber grommet around the main center post, under the wick. Authentic coils do not have this. I believe the grommet is heating up too much and causing the chemical taste but if you remove it they only leak worse. The pic on this listing is of authentic coils, but the ones I received are not like the pic. I won't be buying these again.
Reviewed on