Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 789
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great for any application involving liquids. Very good for electronic cigarette atomizers.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Markh5682
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 885
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2074
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality cheap
CONS
None
Good quality o-rings that are always handy to keep in stock, especially for vape mods and attys, you never know when you'll need them.

Recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Quantity Price Delivery
I hoard these things there so useful for other projects as well as rebuildables etc,great price and 50 in pack is perfect
Reviewed on
aditzah
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ordered these for my RDA`s. I`m very happy with them.
Reviewed on
GreekVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Price + Quality + Fits Kayfun base & tubes
CONS
- None
Great Value for a low price asked here. It is always good to have some spare o-rings especially if they are cheap. Thank you Fasttech for offering them at this low price.
Reviewed on
Donpepitomusic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Muy bien
CONS
Muy mal
en serio es necesario escribir una reseña de unas miseables toricas para que te den unos cochinos puntos??? bien FT bien
Reviewed on
Avatar
graemeh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 777
  • Reviews 914
  • Kudos247
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
i have now ordered near all the sizes from ft, a mix bag of 100 would have ben better.
Reviewed on
Ghost81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits on my drippers
CONS
None
Nice and simple. Ordered as replacements for my igo-w and they fit.
Reviewed on
360ViewCo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have bought 7 different sises, that,s over 250 o rings. I worry a lot.
Reviewed on
revco
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos21
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I think I've ordered every single o-ring that FastTech sells. Mostly because they're cheaper than anywhere else, often times the same price for one as you get for 50 here. They're a great value, in my opinion, and of decent quality and come in almost all the sizes that are needed. I just wish there was a variety pack so you didn't have to spend $25 to get a complete o-ring collection. I also wish that it was well known what o-rings fit what RBA's/RDA's, but once you have a good collection...it doesn't matter as much.
Reviewed on