Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
50-pack


Sort:
elfruto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Helpful item
CONS
None
They are not expensive for the amount they are. Some came with rubber scraps cutting process. Important to have replacement o rings for atomizers.
Reviewed on
spawn_8
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 312
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
nice to have a stash of replacement orings for atomizers
Reviewed on
Avatar
VaporCaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 200
  • Reviews 105
  • Kudos85
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
No one likes unwanted leakage and an o-ring from this pack just might save you from a sticky situation.
Always have some spare as you never know when you'll get unlucky and need one (or two).
Reviewed on
Toxivap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Always good to have backup/various sized orings for my RTA's
Reviewed on
alebo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 368
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена Качество Количество
Как всегда - хорошие о-ринги по отличной цене.
Брать про запас.
Reviewed on
bertr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
fait parfaitement se pourquoi il est destiné
Reviewed on
qzertyy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality materials Stretches without snapping No residual smell or manufacturing residues
Solid quality O-rings for atomiser usage.

Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Good quality, quite stretchable and all in a value pack.

Great bargain.

You never know when you may need to replace or upgrade an o-ring to get a tighter or slightly looser fit.

I've been ordering these and all the other sizes in earnest so I now have a full assortment box of 8-22 mm rings.
Reviewed on
Heuchler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 365
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Diameter material big pack 50x
Very good Spare Part for my Attys, fits perfect
Reviewed on
Paco01
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Do the jobs for its purpose, a must have in spare box
Reviewed on
tautologist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use these for all my attys (Igo-W, Omega, Derrenger, Doge). It's great to have extras around and it gets the job done.
Reviewed on