Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
oithisisvoidcalling
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
item as on the photos
CONS
510 adapter is useless
Attention for users, who has Kayfun 3.1, it doesn't screw on the top cap, just does'n fit at all, I had to sand the inside thread of the top cap of the Kayfun, and then push down hardly with a hammer, cruel, but at least, it worked for me.
Reviewed on
OlyaKr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Среднее тело и переходник под 510 дрип-тип. Качественные резьбы и уплотнительные колечки.
Reviewed on
earthcat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
no problems here worked perfectly
Reviewed on
Phoenix468W
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Threading is good and it fits my tank. The polish seems a bit duller than what is pictured, but that actually means it's a little closer to matching the rest of my tank sections (though it does not actually match).
Reviewed on
Avatar
VapeNBake
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 303
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos499
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A nice tank section for the kayfuns/russians and orchids. The finish is very good and so is the price.
There should be a stainless steel finish available.
Reviewed on
nitenichiryu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A good metal tank section for all your juice cracking juices. Recommended!
Reviewed on
forcedName
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Kayfun interchangable Finish
CONS
none
Will not crack like PC when using tank cracking juice.
Reviewed on
x3raptor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 530
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos300
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no rust comes with o-rings fits any kayfun I have
CONS
none
the tank is solid and rust-free, the o-rings are your standard type nothing fancy here, threading is smooth with no problems there
Reviewed on
Tilman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality surface looks like my kayfun 3.1
CONS
polishing is a little brushed
The steel window looks brilliant and the threads are well-made.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VapeNBake
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 303
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos499
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very Good Little Tank Section. Looks Superb - Chrome is finished to a high standard. Fits Well. Very good price. Very happy.
Reviewed on