Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Nyuki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice
High Quality . I love Pe Bottles even besster than Hard PET shit !
Reviewed on
garytc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Soft and easy sqeeze Price
These dropper bottles are perfect for my DIY juice and for the price theyr'e a steal
Reviewed on
garytc
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Easy to remove needle tip to refil
These bottles are great value for the money and are perfect for my eliquids. well worth the money.
Reviewed on
Iwaslike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality
CONS
Non
Use on a daily basis. Soft bottle
Reviewed on
truceb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*Easy to use *Softer bottles *Lots of space *Clean
CONS
None that I can think of. Never had an issue.
I buy these for my friends when they want a certain flavor and want lots of it (Or myself!). Never received any that were broken or unusable. Clean, and softer to press so the juice doesn't take forever to load into tanks/dripper...etc. Good value.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Thunderjew
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Child safety Good build quality Nice to Work with
CONS
Most likely 48 ml bottles
I've ordered 15 of these, and it's like there's only 48 ml room in them, instead of 50 ml. If I mix 10 ml flavoring and 40 ml base, I've filled the bottle almost to it's rim, sometimes it flows over.

This is not good, as I want some room left for it to breathe and be shaken during steeping. The ideal bottle would actually be 53 ml or something like that.

Still good bottles, though, but it's annoying that they are 2 ml to small.
Reviewed on
Suffa_x
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Don't Leak Long Tip Reusable Soft & Squeezable
CONS
Small sized entry hole (no big issue)
These bottles no matter what the size are perfect for E-Liquid or any liquid that needs a precise application.
Reviewed on
Sovis69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really good Dropper Bottles. Very compact size and soft material for bottles. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
SpaceRonin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2022
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Short, wide, doesn't tip over easy. doesnt leak. fill with large syringe with an 14 guage [no smaller] blunt tip luer lock needle tip.
now stock 100ml
Reviewed on
davidoff70
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
materiale morbido
CONS
none
Le uso ormai da anni e sono le migliori mai trovate,
materiale morbidissimo e tenuta perfetta del tappo e del tappino interno.
Reviewed on