Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
xacax
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price solidity
Good Clearomizer for the minimum price. Coils are compatible with ProTank and similar builds.
Well made threads, everything OK.
Reviewed on
lykourgo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 186
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price. Well build. Authentic. Works great. Good base threading to tank.
CONS
none.
It's a Very good authentic evod, in a Good price, well build and Working great. Gave me no problems.
Reviewed on
mctiggs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
reliable easy to use authentic well made
This is the clearo that I use the most, it works perfectly, is easy to fill and clean, and easy to change the coil head. It holds 1.5 mL which is more than enough for me, as I switch flavors a couple of times throughout the day.
Reviewed on
brammieman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 178
  • Reviews 163
  • Kudos76
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic Well performing No leaks
CONS
None found so far
Good vape for a better price. I enjoy evods like most other bcc's. Good cool vape with just the right amount of airyness. Replacements coils are cheap and can be rebuild several times if you want to.
Reviewed on
Avatar
fucitol
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4623
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos10700
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Easy to rebuild Last a long time with care Good for stealth setups
CONS
Always restocking
I've been using these for years. They're great for grab and go vape setups. Low capacity but I don't mind since I like to change flavors often. Don't like the flavor? Twist another one on. These produce a very good vape with 1.5 ohm cotton wicked coils. With age or when dropped the polycarbonate tank will crack, but who cares, buy more they're so affordable
Reviewed on
GooDMooD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy fill and clean Smooth threads Long last
Old type, but still very good MTL tank
Reviewed on
Avatar
gregbut17
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
vape mtl
CONS
rien
Je l'utilise encore tout les jours pour la vape en MTL quand j'ai pas le temps de monté mon kayfun v5
Reviewed on
licorne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
bon ato, bonne qualité & solide !!!
Reviewed on
licorne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
très bon ato, très satisfaite !
Reviewed on
rev123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheaper than local!
CONS
Non removeable drip tip
Good threads and o rings.good finish.
Reviewed on