Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap pointed tip
Standard polyethylene dropper bottles but with a pointed tip, no problems with these.

The tip is 2.45mm in diameter.
Reviewed on
anttidott
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
What i like about this bottle is that you can boil them and ofcourse they are cheap :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nathan84
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 113
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos293
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
None
good quality bottles for DIY, no bad taste, good price too!
Reviewed on
djkadelo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Son botellas muy comodas tanto en tamaño como dureza como estaqueidad, Son las que uso a diario para transportar mis liquidos
Reviewed on
Brighton
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 522
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
the product itself is fine. nice long tips, squeezy bottle making it easy to dispense liquid. but its small by today's standards. well by mine anyway. i get through a lot of juice in just one day and i wouldn't want to keep filling up a bottle every night. its ok though
Reviewed on
Avatar
mrfdk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1610
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos1040
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
clean, can use them for years
CONS
non
I diy ejuice to alot of friends and family, and these bottles have newer let me down, not even with menthol and citrus. They are clean and dont have any smell, but i give them a good cleaning before i use them anyway, I can only recommend them
Reviewed on
Andrepin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 303
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality, soft body, thin tip for convenient RTA refilling and different color that useful for different flavors.
Reviewed on
Cyberbobtje
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
arrived on time. and used it. Just Perfect
Reviewed on
Cyberbobtje
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Like to buy on fasttech. quick delivery. and perfect price
Like to buy on fasttech. quick delivery. and perfect price
Reviewed on
armagast
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Дешевые Разноцветные крышки Довольно мягкие, легко наливать жидкость
CONS
Достать носик для заправки бутылки иногда нелегко
Самые обыкновенные бутылки на 30 мл. Брал разных цветов (желтые, синие, зеленые). Использую разные цвета колпачков для того, чтобы отличать бутылки (100% ПГ, 50\50, 100% ВГ и др.). Чтобы заправить бутылку иногда недостаточно рук, надо брать пинцет и вытягивать носик.
Reviewed on