Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Jgmx58
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well built, good engraving, well polished.
CONS
none
A stteal for the price. I have the authentic one in black and wanted the brass for my Slug mod. So I bought this instead of paying VA an arm and a leg, boy am I pleased with this, it looks like the authentic one for a fraction of the price VA would have charged me, if they even had it. If you want your kraken in brass this is the way to go.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Shiny 👍🏼 Brass👍 Price 👍🏼 Delivery 💯%
Wanted a spare brass sleeve for vape kit ,like this on my brass nemesis looks really damage ,all brass pieces including drip tip, these are great for change ups,price is fair dikem , I'm letting one set brass nemesis &ethos sleeve tarnish to see if I like that look ,,would buy this again
Reviewed on
smile_m
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 189
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Сделан очень хорошо
Для тех кому надоел стальной кракен, новый вид, накрутил его на латунный ПАПС, выглядит как гибрид, по цвету один в один.
Reviewed on
Juiceit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos80
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice machining Great fit Xtra orings
This looks great. I bought to mix up my kraken. Looks great. Wish it came with cap and DT but still great for the price
Reviewed on
Steviej
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Finish Tight fit Well machined
CONS
Logo could be deeper
Looks fantastic when paired with a brass mod and the fit on the FT kraken is superb.
A must buy
Reviewed on
Avatar
ekalle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 75
  • Reviews 298
  • Kudos37
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well machined Looks great Correct logo Fits perfect
CONS
None
Got this for my old Kraken. The Sleeve had been beaten up and got scratches. Did not look ok, even after polishing.
Got this replacement and the old Kraken feels like new again.
No problem with fit. Worked fine and when comparing it with my old one, the logo is identical
Reviewed on
BalSagoth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well machined. Fit perfectly and engravings are nice
Reviewed on
Bobbuccio
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 196
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I buy it and now, my Kraken is two colors...
Reviewed on
miguelpulido
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 113
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
muy bien hecho y muy bonito
me gusto mucho este accesorio tal vez el grabado pudo ser mejor pero esta bien
Reviewed on
Dredds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap and well made
this looks great on kraken, fits well for price these are very handy to have
Reviewed on