[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I am very happy with this V2 edition , it vapes really well and has a nice airy draw. The finish is beautiful , the threading is smooth and the joints seal up perfectly. The new style drip tip is sleek with a bit of a larger hole compared to the older model.
Reviewed on
McCoder67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Nano kit included great machining works almost as well as the original
CONS
very slight whistle no spare o-rings or screws in kit
I have an ehpro KFL+ , an original KFL+ and this

i would say that this is 97% as good as the original, and the ehpro , which is normally regarded as one of the best clones, is 88% as good as the original

Buy this, you wont regret it, it's a bit expensive compared to the other clones, but cheap compared to the original, and very nearly as good

and hey..... nano kit included ;)
Reviewed on
Nautylus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Gute Verarbeitung
CONS
Luftloch zu klein
Im großen und ganzen sehr gut verarbeitet. Keine scharfen Kanten.
Bis auf das Luftloch, ist viel zu klein und dadurch pfeift es beim ziehen. Es macht keinen unterschied ob die Luftschraube drin ist oder draußen. Kommt aufs selbe.


On the whole, very well made. No sharp edges.
Except for the air hole is too small and therefore it whistles the draw. It makes no difference whether the air screw is inside or outside. Comes to the same thing.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Extra parts Hidden airflow control
Already have several KF clones so only bought this for the slimline top cap, the rest was used for spare parts.

There were no issues with the base or any of the parts, works just as expected.

I prefer the bases with the hidden airflow control and just have one hole on the side - like this one.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VaperUK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 3823
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos2966
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Slimline Lighter in weight than most
CONS
Not available individually :(
Very nice addition to the KF range, I have this low profile top cap on an extended KF (not the one it comes with) and it works just great.
Used with a Ghost Refill Tank and a wide bottom drip tip there is enough allowance for the extended chimney to go *into* the drip tip itself, allowing retraction room when unscrewing the Ghost Refill.

Note: Not all KF clones are made equally and some chimneys are different sizes - so keep this in mind.

(I have several different types of KF and use the individual pieces to mix & match.)
Reviewed on
TuomasMLampinen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've just got my first kayfun lite clone and I don't have any original one. I really can't imagine that the original is better than this!
I washed this with care in hot water and dish soap. Setuping was ridiculous easy with 0.32 kanthal 5/6 loops on 2mm screw driver (0,9ohm). Then I putted some
Organic cotton there and added e-liquid. Vapor is warm and taste perfect. I would definitely recommend!! I bought one more immediately. :)
Reviewed on
OlyaKr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Один из самых моих любимых клонов кайфуна. Хорошая конструкция, комплектация и качество изготовления.
Reviewed on
Warrick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 1340
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos879
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
mine arrived with 1.8mm airhole.
finish appeard to have improved regarding spacing between positive terminal block and chimney barrel, airflow screw was cross threaded.
Reviewed on
leevan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 135
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos41
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
everything
CONS
whistles if you tighten it
i have two other kayfuns including the more expensive EHpro clone and this is by far the best. worked right out of the box perfectly. no dry hits, even at high watts that my ehpro kayfun would quit at. looks, feels works amazingly well. if i paid svoemesto $150 and i got this i would of been very happy.
Reviewed on
elheredero
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buenos acabados Buen funcionamiento No tiene perdidas Kit nano incluido
CONS
No trae repuesto de toricas ni tornillos
Un muy buen clon del famosisimo Kayfun Lite en su version +2. Funciona muy bien y tiene un setup muy sencillo. No tiene perdidas y los canales de drenaje estan bien mecanizados y no dan problemas de drenaje.
Un buen clon para el precio que tiene.
Reviewed on