Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Michelus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos98
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Coils for your Kanger. Wanna chuck big clouuuuudsz? These are for you. Wanna get all the ladies? These are for you. Wanna get a life? Stop wasting your time reading reviews about some freaking Authentic Dual Coil Unit for Kanger Clearomizer. I mean, some people, really.
Reviewed on
vape_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are definitely authentic, there are 5 per pack and are a great value at the price. I found that if you use one for 5 days to a week and then boil it and dry it by place it on top of the toaster they are like new again. Without boiling each coil will last anywhere from 1 week to a month. They come in a white kangertech box and have the authentication code with them. I use them with an Emow.
Reviewed on
sylvainquebec
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Nice coil for my Genitank and evod2 ... Don't put more then a 50% vg juice because the wick can't properly absorb and the coil is scrap !

Kanger recommend 3.6v to 4.8v but i think the real max is 4.3v ...

Hope that help you 😎
Reviewed on
CJPowers
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price - much cheaper than UK vendors Excellent flavour
CONS
Difficult to clean properly
I've been using these 2.0 ohm coils in my Aerotank Mega, V2 and mini Protank 3's. They perform exceptionally well, and IMO, they are far better than the old Kanger dual coils. Flavour is improved and they seem to wick better too. The only downside is they are harder to clean out, so I just soak these ones overnight in sterilising fluid before I do anything else.

Reviewed on
gayholly1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 224
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Authentic
CONS
None
I use old tech so these work great for me
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These work great, like them better than the ones with organic cotton and single large wick hole.
Overall a good little coil that tends to last a couple or three weeks.
Reviewed on
Dave379
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
No fault to Fasttech, but the quality control of these coils has gotten worse and worse over the years and it wasn't very good to start with. I'm lucky to get 1 or 2 in a pack that actually produce a quality flavor. Most of them work but they just dont produce the flavor that they should. I used to get 1-2 weeks out of these coils and now I'm lucky to get more than 2-3 days before they start producing a distorted flavor. I'm very unsatisfied with the quality control from Kangertech when it comes to these coils. Fasttech sells these at a lower price than anyone and I highly recommend Fasttech but I do wish that Fasttech would be more persistent about complaining to Kangertech on this issue.
Reviewed on
gmang
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They are authentic and work well
CONS
Not the best ohm choice for me.
I'm using them on Aerotank Mow with Ego batteries. I'm not a cloudchaser and just look for a chilled vaping experience.

It wasn't the best choice of ohms. The 1.5ohm which came with the tank works better, although not perfect. These fall short on the first draws, giving a very cold vape (let me remark again I'm vaping with Egos so not pushing watts) until several draws warm up the liquid. It also happens, although at a lesser extent, with the 1.5

Next time I'm trying 1.2 ohms.
Reviewed on
lineker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
good coils, this coils give more clouds than the VOCC ones but less flavour
Reviewed on
dody75
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 132
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I ADORE these coils. They are so much better than the single coil coils and they lost longer. They put out tons of clouds and the flavour is just stunning. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a coil for protank.
Reviewed on