Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Avatar
UKV_Kenneth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3019
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos2245
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price from Fasttech Good performers
CONS
Cannot be rebuilt.
I use these in an evod glass occasionally when I need something small. They work well and handle higher power well.
Reviewed on
dean1705
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
............................................................
CONS
...................................................
.............................................................................................
Reviewed on
Jamne
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good
CONS
None
Good made and working propertly.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mccmick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1677
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos1579
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
These coils only last about a single tankful. After that they go off and cause the liquid to taste disgusting.

I have tried different coils from the same pack and have the same issue. Dry buring the coils does not resolve the issue.

I found this issue with both the 1.5 Ohm and the 1.2 Ohm coils.

The coils were the 2 hole version rather than the slotted version.

Maybe it was the batch and next order will be ok because previous purchases were fine.
Reviewed on
myck19
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tout
CONS
Rien
Des resistance qui fonctionne tres bien
Reviewed on
Avatar
mccmick
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 1677
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos1579
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
these came with slots rather than with holes. great coils, great taste.

I have been using one for about a month by dry burning every couple of tank fulls. they are certainly built to last (at least the batch that I got)

still trying to figure out how to dismantle without damaging them so that I can rebuild.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Serenity
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1329
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos1552
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Works great in the Aerotank mini, much better than the old coils...
Reviewed on
gt4life
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Enclosed coils Glass & Stainless Steel Tanks New airflow
CONS
Wasting juice capacity
Overall this tank by far is the best clearomizer out there for the money the only thing i don't like about this tank is it doesn't fill all the way up there is like 2.5 ml's of wasted space but outside of that its great.
Reviewed on
Avatar
javyn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 14567
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos20845
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
I found a lot of these to be duds that I ordered, and don't last as long or taste as good as the 1.2 ohm Kanger coils.
Reviewed on