shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mmouse19
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Nice wide aperture - Affordable
These are great short muffler style tips. The grooves/lands on the outer wall are unnecessary and probably better without them. They are approximately an inch length and have a wide aperture tip, but a standard size air hole.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gonion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Painting looks a bit cheezy, bottom is a bit loose on some atomizers. But it's fun to have various drip tips around. Price may be a problem.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gonion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
May be a little bit cheaper. Looks cool on top of the atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fiukture
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 162
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Nice quality - Cool color
CONS
- none
Quite big aluminium drip tip with cool graphic.
Looks good on my atomizers, fit well and i'm satisfied with that purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Seanchai
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 396
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos541
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality, fits every tank/dripper I've tried it on. Wider bore than I expected, so good for cloudchasing, not so great for flavor. Use an insulator with low ohm builds, or it'll get hot quickly, being aluminum and all.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dEFLASH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- varnished glossy paiting! - fit great, never slides of
Fasstech photos is bit wrong.
It's varnished and glossy, dot's smaller and closer to cyan, not blue.
I use 2 pcs on velocity and goblin.
Perfect!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Williamnd
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
looks like a zombie style drip tip really nice !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Moower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 256
  • Reviews 181
  • Kudos134
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I ordered it to match friends Velocity, which is also in such pattern. he is happy with the purchase :P
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mrdj304
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wide bore
CONS
heat
This is a nice cheap drip dip, looks very nice on anything i put it on. if i were you i would get an insulator(delrin or acrylic) for it though. the vapor isnt as flavorful as some others, but its about the same
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No