[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MarkTMO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Machine work Large post holes Came with a matching drip tip Overall Quality is top notch
Came in a nice looking normal box, not the usual in a plastic bag atomizer. The O-rings were not too tight or too loose. The post holes can handle dual 24 gauge easily. The airholes all line up perfectly. IT did not have an oily smell, it seems they have been cleaned but I suggest you still clean them.

Overall build quality is up there. Really great, good job fasttech for the great clone.
Reviewed on
Misiak87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 233
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice RDA. Full flavour, easy to build, big screws. No scratches. Perfect match for Stingray X
Reviewed on
Cloud_Vapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks Great air flow post holes flush look on mods great flavor
This atty is amazing! I have used this atomizer daily for a few months now and loved every draw
the air flow is perfect and the flavor is great even wide open. The post holes are big stock, i was able to fit 2 24g macro parallel coils in them no problem.
Reviewed on
skenzer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 274
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos156
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Looks Value
CONS
none
I'm glad I finally picked one of these up. It produces a nice warm vape and good plumage. I wouldn't call it my favorite RDA but it's up there with the better one's.
Reviewed on
kmack1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 239
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos54
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nothing
CONS
crooked post holes no single coil option
This attys post holes were to crooked to work with. Threw it in my box with my other useless vaping shit, never to be used again. Should open a ticket for this piece of crap.
Reviewed on
Avatar
TheRedlines
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2233
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos1860
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built very well Tons of room to build Nearly leak proof design Looks damned good sitting on my Paps
CONS
Delivers a less concentrated flavor compared to other designs Needs an option for a single air hole
I love the looks of this atty. It just looks classy. I find however that it provides a cooler vape with les flavor concentration than other designs. This seems to be true to the original design as the original gets the same reviews. A very good clone of the original.
Reviewed on
Bryan50Cal.
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid build
hay buy this it performs just like the real one I have both and theres not a bit of difference. save yourself some jack Jack!
Reviewed on
pesoto
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
va como un tiro muy bueno un poco desfasao
Reviewed on
hazeus
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Value All
CONS
screws
Its good dripper, have two of those and only thing what is bad are those screws, nothing else.
Reviewed on
Dapilos76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
funciona perfectamente pero la rosca 510 es un pelín demasiado larga y no termina de integrarse muy bien
Reviewed on