shopping cart empty
[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1st, 2020 to October 8th, 2020 to celebrate the National Day Holiday and Mid-Autumn Festival. Services will resume on October 9th, 2020 (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
thunder1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 3074
  • Reviews 283
  • Kudos1612
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
niice mod great price
CONS
take long time to change battery
niice mod great price .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
luisbge
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
mod muy bonito y ligero. unica contra es la rosca demasiado larga.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
OlegBa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
красивый славный умный
Очень приятный мод, с кнопкой никаких проблем. Немного долго менять 18350 и 18500
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
firefoxone
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 193
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Incisioni Materiale Peso
Non mi aspettavo di ricevere una mod così bella e con delle incisioni perfette!
Ho visto le foto dell'originale e vi posso assicurare che sono veramente 1:1...
E' diventato uno dei miei preferiti anche perché è molto leggero e piccolo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
escafos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 182
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Muy bien acabado Buenos materiales Buena conductividad Muy pequeño
CONS
Ninguno
Me ha sorprendido la calidad de este mod y su funcionamiento. Pesa muy poco. Lo recomiendo para 18650.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Donpepitomusic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Un milimetro mas pequeño que 4nine en modo 19650 Ligero
CONS
Roscas larguisimas y duras.
Las roscas son mas largas que una semana sin pan... Podian haber hecho unas mas cortas y hubiera sido un supermod
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pabsal80
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 410
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Peso Tamaño Diseño Pulsador Anillo bloqueo inverso
CONS
No tiene ventilación
Mod con un diseño diferente, pulsador de corto recorrido, cómodo y blando, roscas muy fluidas. En 18350 es muy pequeño y tiene una buena integración al ser de una pieza tanto el cabezal como el pulsador. Como punto negativo no veo que tenga ventilación para las baterías. Conviene desmontarlo todo para hacer una buena limpieza de las roscas ... luego funciona de maravilla.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Djulian
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice finish Lightweight and small
CONS
Without security of the firing button!
The information: "Bottom firing button, w/ reverse-threaded locking ring" is false.
The gold ring cannot be screw or unscrew.
The security of the firing button is nonexistent.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
escafos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 182
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Muy bien acabado Buenos materiales Buena conductividad Muy pequeño
CONS
Ninguno
Me ha sorprendido la calidad de este mod y su funcionamiento. Pesa muy poco. Lo recomiendo para 18650.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Andyk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10956
  • Reviews 680
  • Kudos9353
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks and size Lightweight Designed beautifully
CONS
Mod won't fire, the switch centerpin is not touching the battery. Way little switch throw.
Out of the box, I loved it so much! Looked awesome and the weight is light. This could've been my favorite mod if it would fire up. I have tried both button top and flat top batteries but the problem is in the switch. The switch's center pin is just a little short and won't touch the battery. I don't know how to unscrew that center pin, don't have a sharp edged screwdriver, the thing needs a really sharp edged screwdriver. Hopefully I will be able to pull that thing out :/
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No