Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
klone31
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 172
  • Reviews 231
  • Kudos63
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent clone
CONS
Peu pratique
La qualité du clone est très bonne. J'ai passé une journée à essayer les différents montages que j'ai vu sur youtube. La vape est bonne sans être extraordinaire. Plus un ato pour jouer, expérimenter des montages qu'à utiliser tous les jours comme un Taifun par exemple. Le tirage est trop aérien et pas de contrôle d'airflow ce qui fait que je préfère un aqua pour apprécier les saveurs d'un jus complexe. Pas de regret d'avoir acheté ce clone à ce prix : si j'avais pris l'original je me serais mordu les doigts :-)
Reviewed on
rynther
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 107
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos35
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very pretty Machined well Perfect troll gift for the "Pro Vaper"
CONS
The only real con here is guys saying this is an easy build
This is a puzzle box in RTA form, don't get me wrong, this is a super slick piece of machining, but guaranteed to give significant grief for at least a couple builds. The guys that say this is an easy build are trolls, do not buy this thinking you'll be vaping in 5 minutes. This is a hobby piece, it takes significant playing around to get the coils positioned wicked and snugged, in line with the air holes, and don't twist the delicate balance all to crap getting it on the mod. (The white Delrin nut only helps so much)

Once you can get past the quirks, it really does work pretty good, but you'll earn it. Fairly restricted airflow, and positioning the coils for those air holes makes all the difference in the vapor. I'm too lazy to play with this on a day to day, but it has provided more than it's cost in entertainment.

I picked this up for the comedy value, but I think I'll get a few more just for the extra design parts.
Reviewed on
Dannymtosh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality of machining superb all O-rings perfect polished finish fantastic Actually looks like a Kayfun (from the outside
CONS
Centre Post is not fixed, means if you are not careful your build is destroyed when tightening up!
As an experienced vaper, I loved the challenge of this one!
Well I got this at lunchtime today and dismantled & cleaned it, it was surprisingly clean when it came out the box LOL. Then I set about trying to build the sucker, not easy, but I had looked at Todds & Safervapers reviews on the original, & although they did cotton builds & only the Genesis types, I think I found the secret of this thing. Yes it works the same way as the Genesis in top feed mode & it is supposed to work in the same way as the Taifun, the other way around, but its biggest problem is the centre post! It is not fixed! It spins freely until you tighten up the white Delrin/ PC/Plastic nut at the bottom of the Tank section!
Once that is tightened securely you no longer need to worry about your setup! (famous last words!).
I did a wee review/build video of it, basically because I didn't find much info on it. You can see it here:-

http://youtu.be/AdUCibbcSAc


I loved the vape from it, although it was at much lower Wattage than I usually vape at, but hey not all juices suit sub-ohm LOL
Hope you like it LOL



Reviewed on
Donpepitomusic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Muy buena calidad general
CONS
Setup muy coñazo
Es increible que sean capaces de clonar un atomizador tan complejo como este y luego con un puto ato de dripeo de tres postes la caguen a la minima....

El mirror este, no esta mal. el setup es un puto coñazo. Se puede configurar con el housing arriba o abajo. Abajo es para perlon, y arriba para liquido sin mas.

De las dos maneras funciona bien.
Reviewed on
Avatar
philipvdb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2870
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos4564
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks great
CONS
Neg screws are very small
The atty looks good. Pos post doesn't spin. The neg screws are tiny, very tiny. Catching 28 awg underneath them isn't easy. The air holes were to small for me. Drilled them out and now give me a good restricted dl. Needed a good cleaning because came with a lot of oil. Too bad that there is no drip tip or spare orings. But for 3$, with free shipping this is a good buy. But it isn't the easiest to build.
Reviewed on
phlegmor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos753
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I reviewed a couple of the great deals that fasttech listed recently, this was the cheapest and tghe biggest surprise.
I am not new to rebuilding but the mirror needed a bit of time to get to know. With two llittle 2.5mm AWG 28 coils close to the airholes its draw resembles that of my UTA2 (the way I build it) and the flavour...the flavour is really nice, I'd say I prefer this to the Origenny.
Strangely it vapes about the same, no matter if used in RTA or cotton-genny mode, I'd opt for the topcoiler build because the RTA draw is a bit more turbulent.

Still no general recommendation from me, it's just too fiddly. The centerpost is fastened by screwing down a delrin cog against the bottom of the tank to create tension on an o-ring inside the deck above the tank (sounds complicated and it is). The problem is that the o-ring will just pop out when the tension is too high. It's just impossible to keep the centerpost from spinning completely, so you better grip it with some pliers or something when tightening down the top nut to secure your wires.

Cut your cotton so that you can just stick the ends inside of the juice channels. To refil it you need to pull out two ends and stick them back in every time. It's not that much of a bother though.
Reviewed on
DaemonHellas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Full ss Quality mirrored deck adjustable center pin (works easy on hybrid) jewel for collectors price
CONS
for what it is there are no cons,its an atomizer for experienced people in rebuildables.Newbies just stay away its easy to short it and you will be desapointed cause need time and experience
First of all its a collectors piece,means that this is not an easy atomizer for everyday or for people who like factory coils or easy builds.Second needs a lot of experience to build this atomizer and you need to be sure for builds and short even if you build it correct and you put it on an electronic mod if you dont screw it as it need you will take a short cause possitive pin on the deck spins.You can make it not spin by tightening the delrin nut but this means that you need to fill him from the upper holes and not unsrew the bottom.Its like a genesis atomizer with art and all negatives and positives.I fill him by pulling a bit the cotton and use a bottle with a needle and all ok.No afc so you will stock with this no MTL,no DL air flow.Its something like restrictive DL from a kayfun mini v3.Flavour is average not the best you can get not the worst.Wires...so you cannot use clapton,twisted,tiger etc wire and not bellow 28 gauge cause of tiny screws.Quality is awesome it came a little dirty but not something terrible a good wash and its perfect.Machening is very good,not perfect cause some dirt and some parts need sandpaper inside the atomizer but i say again its for genesis people etc.So collectors in FT go and take him without any other thinking.Newbies and people who like build and go easy stay away.Its not my daily atomizer and will never be but i like to play with him building and looking his beauty.
Thank you Fasttech :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
Flashash
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos24
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Different
CONS
Build
I hate it . The thing locked up on me and I was unable to separate it. It has been taken apart and used as spares on their tanks
Reviewed on
Hwandrea
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So So
CONS
dirt all over the RTA
It is quite beautiful RTA.

Reasonable price, fuction is not that bad.

but... it is DIRT. it took an hour to clean up this thing.
Reviewed on
anubiscyril
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
it's beautiful atomizer but delicate to hot steam in top coil resistance but often leaks
Reviewed on