Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Moosehead77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price. Quantity.
CONS
Doesn't taste as good as it smells.
I am going to leave it steep for awhile and cross my fingers that the taste improves.
Reviewed on
unluigui
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Not over done flavor - No weird after taste
CONS
- 1 bottle is not enough
The flavor on this is really good, not over done or "very artificially tasting" flavor and just the right amount of sweet. Got impressed in the first use and now is one of my favorites for everyday (Second to the Red Bull one).
Reviewed on
relex1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The taste of this liquid is great and the amount of vape ......big clouds i'll recommend this fluid to everyone who likes the taste of juicy peach
Reviewed on
kavitesh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 396
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good product
Reviewed on
Avatar
SiaSia
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1563
  • Reviews 1223
  • Kudos3088
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Quality Price
CONS
n/a
I have been ordering these Hangda's "Juicy Peach" for a very long time. Never been disappointed and both bottle that just arrive are no exception.
Highly-highly recommend it!!!
Reviewed on
mdc769
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Decent quality
CONS
Flavour not great
I have tried a few peach flavours, and this one is a bit off. Not bad, just it isn't what I was hoping for when buying it. As I recall, it was the best value though, so worth it if you want good value.
Reviewed on
kensiko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
merci pour la livraison plus rapide que d'abitude Richard
Reviewed on
bboceva
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i like it...the best .................
Reviewed on
Bouli666
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste price
CONS
none
Great taste for a great price. I will purchase this one again for sure.
Reviewed on
declanp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
The peachy smell and flavour is great, i think it's a bit strong however, try the lower nic% and mixing with VG
Reviewed on