[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
forwardslash
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Throat hit Flavour Wicking
CONS
Delivery delayed when not in stock
If I could sum this e-liquid up in one word it would be "Iceberg". So fresh time after time. This has been my daily vape for nearly two years (started off higher nic). Originally purchased in Cigg-E shop (Cardiff), luckily I found it on FT as my local shop no longer stocks this - this is THE SAME JUICE just a fraction of the price. Buy bulk and transfer to smaller bottle for ease of filling. Just get a 5ml syringe to make things easier. Thanks FT!
Reviewed on
ArtyomZ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень много ментола, аж обжигает горло, очень очень много ментола.
короче на литр жижи можно развести))) не понравился мне такой ментол. от такого количества ментола, даже ТХ не чувствуется.
Reviewed on
Petery
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 422
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
best price/performance ratio imo. good juice.
Reviewed on
Sophos
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 96
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good strong menthol flavour. I use it for mixing with other (tobacco) flavours and this works very well. Good throat hit, not too strong, lots of vapour. Will continue buying this.
Reviewed on
sappy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+minty.., minty... +nice TH
CONS
Not to much sensation..
I use to vape Hangsen menthol sensation and Hangsen Deluxe menthol and I think this one will be close or similar.., but it is not...
I like it but not like Hangsen...
Reviewed on
MikeRo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Throat hit Flavor Refreshing
CONS
None
Been vaping this for months, since before it was Hangda. Good stuff, nice throat hit and always very consistent. Not tobacco at all that I can tell, just a nice menthol hit over a slightly fruity, maybe citrus sort of base.
Reviewed on
kisss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good product . i use it since more than one year
Reviewed on
BinyB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very minty
CONS
none
I did a mixed review on the first time thinking I was reviewing tobbaco flavor wich I had ordered, this is the good one, so far from all I've tested this is the one with the strongest mint flavor I've found and I love it.
Reviewed on
zed650
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean slightly sweet taste
CONS
none
tried several menthols from cheapest to expensive and this one is still my ultimate favourite...
Reviewed on
BinyB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good flavor Decent throat hit Relatively Cheap
Have a couple more to compare this one to and so far is probably one of the best tobacco flavors I've tried, it has a slightly fruity undertone at the end which I really enjoy.
Reviewed on