Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
wuwei.ap
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 22101
  • Reviews 266
  • Kudos42164
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The same great rich RY4 flavor. If you don't like PG get this. There is a generous amount, it seems like more than 100ml. Can be diluted with a few drops of distilled water to get a better consistency. Recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Vg blend Nic reducer Delivery
bought to reduce 12mg to 6mg and it did that just nicely ,the vg ry4 doesn't taste same as 70/30 blend I tasted summit different with this on its own ,couldn't vape it but once you add some other ry4 with PG in it you don't notice the taste difference ,it came in useful for me as 12mg now feels like a punch to the throat at lower ohms ,this is a great alternative to get full ry4 flavour ,more Vg and reduce your nicotine intake
Reviewed on
Avatar
Charlygal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 974
  • Reviews 640
  • Kudos1255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
VG 0mg to reduce my nicotine in my old juices Price 2wk delivery
CONS
Ziltch
Not opened yet but it's arrived intact ,this has been uber useful for me lately -to reduce my ry4 18mg to 8 bought two ,will buy more to reduce my 12mg ry4 ,fantastic delivery time ,price top notch, great tasty juice
Reviewed on
Svetogor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
В целом нормально. Своеобразный вкус. Чутка густоват, но можно без разбавления парить. При разбавлении, вкус чутка меняется.
Reviewed on
Godiante
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Not very sweet
CONS
None
My go to vape. Not very sweet and very flavourful. I get the 6mg and the 6mg to vape at 3mg and it's great.
Reviewed on
NaaoCL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Es una de mis compras frecuentes, sin mucho que decir... un clásico incombustible, llevo años usándolo y aún no me aburre.
Reviewed on
Fagi_emin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вкус на любителя.Не понятно что куришь.То ли вкус кофе,то ли ещё что...
Reviewed on
Avatar
S1m0nK
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
-
I have been smoking this flavor till and from for over a year now, Still great flavor.
Would recommend 10/10 Swedish Meatballs
Sincerely Yours
Reviewed on
msta124
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
RY4 great flavor from Hangda, recommended.
Reviewed on
Worldwidewillie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good liquid
CONS
Never in stock and will take ages to receive.
Great product but never in stock. Does take 2 weeks when it will leave their warehouse. Always order this item seperately. Time of delivery sucks big time...I want hangda ruyan 4 50/50% vg pg!!!!
Reviewed on