Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
emsmom
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 287
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Think this is now my favorite drip tip on FT. I do not like the super wide bore or thick drip tips. This one is just the right size and has just the right resistance. Have been getting this in more colors as this is the drip tip I use the most. Fits in everything I have thrown at it! I just find this one to be very comfortable and it keeps the profile nice and compact. Also does not get overly hot.
Reviewed on
doktorbole
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 363
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice little drip tip. I've ordered exactly the same as this one only in different color years ago. Now I got a white one, same build quality, same dimensions. I use them on Joyetech eGo One tanks, these drip tips fit perfectly and are ideal for MTL.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Moldy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1755
  • Reviews 182
  • Kudos1817
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- POM - Smaller bore size (ideal for MTL) - Comfortable / well proportioned - Well machined
CONS
- I prefer dual o-rings
This is a nice little POM drip tip with a smaller bore. It's ideal for MTL vapes. It's well machined and its thicker walls make it practically indestructible.
Reviewed on
Avatar
mac4970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 56
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos158
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small. Lightweight. Good fit.
CONS
none.
If your after a very small drip tip you've found it. Lightweight, small bore and a good fit on all my attys/heat insulators.
Reviewed on
matfugee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits non adhesive
CONS
a little short
use it on my kayfun 5, much better than original
Reviewed on
TrevR
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have one of every color. Just match it with pom mushroom base.
Reviewed on
lineker
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
material
is a good drip tip but maybe a Little short
Reviewed on
VapeMat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 49
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
short white simple smooth!
CONS
none
A very nice and simple drip tip. Bought for a friend: she was searching for a short drip tip to fit on her ego-one atomizer. The tip is curved and smooth on the lips.
Reviewed on
mannone
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good drip tip white good quality thanks fasttech
Reviewed on
fofie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 275
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good drip tip white good quality thanks fasttech
Reviewed on