[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Razor_alpha
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks nice Feels good Similar touch to unvarnished pipes or even cigarettes Does not warm up too quickly Not knocking on the teeth
It does look very well on my Espion + Protank 4, it has a similar surface feeling to analog cigarettes and I really like that it won't damage my teeth if I happen to knock the drip tip to it.
Reviewed on
crushing83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
What I expected, for the most part.
CONS
Funny taste; needs more than a few washes before use.
Was looking for a drip tip to replace my stainless steel ones. It's got a good weight and feel to it, but even after washing it thoroughly, it left my mouth feeling funny. It wasn't exactly a taste, it didn't really affect my juice's flavour... but something was off. Maybe this is just how wood drip tips taste? It got better after washing it a few more times, but I'm not using it as often as I hoped to.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ibelial
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos177
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
I like this tip. It has a really wide bore, a decent size hole in the metal base, and it looks outstanding on similarly coloured wooden mods (like the Tesla Invader II) \m/
Reviewed on
maphia1984
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Uno dei pochi in legno che non lascia residui di colore...bella sensazione al tatto che ricorda il filtro della vecchia sigaretta.
purtroppo essendo legno tende a deteriorarsi col tempo..ma per il prezzo faccio scorta!!
Reviewed on
apazhe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Полностью удовлетворён качеством изготовления.
Reviewed on
AndyShane
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good finish hard o-rings
I'm in love with this driptip. Very comfortable. Ideal for my kayfun v5.
Reviewed on
GogaKup9
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Оринг гавно, подобие дерева покрашено отвратительно, Протер влажной салфеткой вся краска осталось на ней
Между деревом и металлом зазор, ужасный Оринг, ужасная покраска, не берите !!!
Reviewed on
ej_kim
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
Great driptip. Wide, stainless steel, nice wood quality
Reviewed on
VulgaR14
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great driptip. Wide, stainless steel, nice wood quality.
CONS
none
Great driptip. Wide, stainless steel, nice wood quality.Wood still holds up after 8 months.
Reviewed on
ntafymd
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
appearance price quality
CONS
none
great choise.fits with many atomizers and gives nice appearance.th steam production lovers will love it
Reviewed on