shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Haywood37
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy To Use Accurate Readings Really Cheap Price IN & TRIM
CONS
NONE
These coils are awesome....ordered 200 of them for my RDA's...NO COMPLAINTS...didn't have any machine oil taste like others have said..didn't even need to torch them. Just stick them In and Trim. I use a dual coil set-up with my RDA Dripper and it reads perfect...0.20ohm on my IPV D2. Just Remember these coils get hot quick so watch your power/wattage and have plenty of Juice on hand cause they love sucking them dry. Ridiculous amount of clouds... I Finally can taste my vapes...So Happy...Thank You Fasttech for the speedy delivery. Will try them in a tank system at a later time...but so far so good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skullseeker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos107
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
100's consistent readings
CONS
nada
Pre-made coils are so very handy, especially when you get a 100 in a tub for the very silly prices that they have them on here on FastTech.
I cannot Fathom why anybody builds standard coils any more when you can get such quality and reliable readings from these little beauties. Makes rebuilding my RDAs both quick to build & reliable when it comes to resistance readings.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sm0kie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 161
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Fertigcoils 0.6Ohm NiChrome. Wurden stichprobenartig mit Messgerät geprüft, Streuung im normalen Bereich.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Falco78
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
They were great overall
CONS
None
So easy to use it's beyond simple
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
poonrote
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very easy to use
CONS
none
very easy to use, Cheap price, Good quality.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
poonrote
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Good Quality Nice price
CONS
None
Easy to use
Good Quality
Nice price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TITAH
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Да, готовые спиральки 0.6ом.
CONS
Уж больно внушительный внутренний диаметр, мех с трудом вытягивает.
Я думаю для VV/VW подойдет хорошо, для мехов не стоит брать.
Поставив дуал койл, мой Dovpo gx-200 сильно грелся.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Solofarras
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excelent quality
Excelent quality Excelent quality
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skullseeker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos107
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ready made coils that are just perfect for those of us that are not really into making coils, I have too many hobbies already ! lol.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JaceLi23
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 248
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos311
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great.
CONS
None.
Works great cheap. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No