Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Molchi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These Coils are pretty good, better than i expected at that size. Till now i had no bad one, they last relly long
Reviewed on
sparkz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to rebuild
It's getting more and more difficult to get those ones which can be rebuilt easily.
Reviewed on
crabtree
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 159
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good taste
CONS
none
These socc coil heads give a very good flavor and last a pretty good while. Don't forger to prime before use.
Reviewed on
Onerider
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Can vape for weeks on just one coil. Produce good vapor and have never had a bad one through many orders. Hope these never go out of production.
Reviewed on
Nick_Ou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic
Fast delivery and 100% quality for great price. Thank you
Reviewed on
Nick_Ou
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
Fast delivery and 100% quallity for great price. Thank you
Reviewed on
Marthaz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 227
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos298
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour.
CONS
None.
These cotton coils definitely improve the flavour. I haven't used the first one for long (for an atty that I wasn't using much) and so cannot say how long lasting they are but other reviews are positive about this. If they last well I won't be going back to the others after trying these. They are excellent, a great improvement. I wish they would do all coils in a ten or more pack, that would be good.
Reviewed on
flea11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect
CONS
None
My husband loves these and said these are way better than the old coils. I know we will be buying many many more as he will not upgrade to a SUBTANK. Thanks for keeping my husband happy with these coils!
Reviewed on
truceb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
*Flavor monster *Last a while (with thinner liquids)
CONS
*Works best with 50pg/50vg or thinner (60pg...etc)
I bought one of these a while back, and came back for a 5 pack. I have a lot of old clearomizers that are compatible with these (Protanks, Protank mini's) and loved the results. Make sure to wet those wicks before you use them!
Reviewed on
ukvaper29
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cotton coils improved flavour
CONS
none
nice coils, better flavour with the cotton
Reviewed on