[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mandoom
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 49
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice build, nice parameters
CONS
heads a lot with cl ni coils
works very good, but with cl ni coils (and i think with whichever Ni coil) got very hot and the benefits of TC are not from another world, just a type of coil. id rather 1ohm joyetech cl
Reviewed on
Taurus88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos33
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Battery life Build quality
CONS
No TC option for SS
Had this mod for over a year and still looks pretty good. Paint on this thing doesn't come off quickly.
Although only 40w it's plenty enough for traditional style RTAs like the kayfun or the goblin mini
Only thing I don't like it the lack of support in TC for 316L but I don't use TC much anyway so no big deal.

Great mod for beginners too
Reviewed on
Henriques1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great little mod that is an improvement on the 30W, mainly due to the shape. Well built and small in the hand it is great value for the price.
Reviewed on
lalakis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 170
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
none
The iStick 40W is great device, fits in hand and has even good temp control.Battery keep me all day in tc mode.
Reviewed on
Josetxo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light Small Good performance
CONS
TC not very good
Best option for beginners. Small mod with Temperature control and 40watts and easy to work with.
It charges faster than another inside-battery mods. Better with 22mm atomizers, otherwise it can fall down.
Reviewed on
mikejr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to Use Fit s perfect in hand Many functions
CONS
None
It a nice part for a starter kit... Great function and fit s perfect in hand..!
Reviewed on
dadocopy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Extreamly god quality.Nice button
CONS
Capacity of battery less then stated.Up and dow buttons to small ;) sometimes it dousent read correct resistance.
Sturdy and good quality. I didnt drope it but i feel it would survive even that ! Nice crome fire button. Can work whit a lot coil resistances and it self adjust. Sometimes show wrong resistance but detaching then ataching atomizer it re-reads good value. Con:battery is 2600 miliamps but feels like 1700 miliamps. I can hold day or less when fully charged on resistances from 1.1 to 1.5 and from 12 to 18 wolts.
Reviewed on
Lucabeer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact Elegant Robust Charge lasts a while
CONS
No replaceable battery
After two iStick 30 and one iStick 50, I also bought the 40. Same construction quality, very good for the price. Sure, no replaceable battery, but for the price who cares? I don't uses TC, but as a standard Watt-regulated compact battery, it's great.
Reviewed on
gabiano87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos53
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Battery life Looks
I bought this as a small out and about mod for low wattage atomizers and to be honest it was a purchase that I did not need but I am very happy now I have it. I own too many mods with a wismec, ipv d2, cuboid and evic mini to name some but this actually does still have a place in that collection.

Its been a perfect runner for the KF4 and sophia with cage tank and I am sure the same could be said for so many atomizers out there. Its cheap, works well and is surprisingly good looking. Just to note I have not used this with TC mode so I cant vouch for how well it functions.
Reviewed on
sobrespam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build beter quality than the other iStick price Temp control is ok
CONS
autonomy not very long
That's an good TC Box for the price, authentic eleaf, powerful but the autonomy is not very long...but very efficient
Reviewed on