[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
eciguser
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 492
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
i've heard titanium is springy, but this stuff was very easy to manage and bends into shape easier than kanthal, and works perfectly for TC

made 4 wraps around 3mm rod for a perfect 0.15 ohms, threw it in a stumpy, fired it up with both the VS and zero mods clones and both performed perfectly WITHOUT changing any settings that i was using for nickel builds (didn't change the temp, left it at 220C and NP setting was the same as out of the box)

so, overall, for TC, this is a lot easier to work with than nickel or kanthal\nickel twist
Reviewed on
SvastanMasta
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Usefull Universal
CONS
None
Using this Ti for building coils on my Orchid v4 and Goblin mini. And it's excellent. I'm totally loved it. Such flavour, so clouds, its absolutely fantastic.

Бля, посоны, как заебало это ревьюхи писать ради обоссаных ребейтов.
Reviewed on
Avatar
No_one
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 1578
  • Reviews 129
  • Kudos3605
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Clean Box
CONS
Need longer lengths
The box and spool are cool. Wire is clean (but clean it anyways) product is correct.
Reviewed on
imua808
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Wound on spool in a handy case. Wire was spotless (no residue).
CONS
Labeling is only on the case, helpful if spool was also labeled.
I use this wire on TC, VW, and unregulated/mech mods. Works well on TC so I assume it's actually grade 1. I was amazed at how clean the wire was...left no marks whatsoever on an alcohol pad. Seems there's inconsistent QC as the 24g SKU 2839600 was extremely dirty...needed MANY wipes to remove the residue. This 26g, however had no visible residue on the alcohol wipe and was shiny/bright. Have been getting excellent results with standard macro contact coils...will not be going back to my nichrome.
Reviewed on
yujitea
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- clean - good box
with this Ti, coil build for temp control is so much easier than using ni200
Reviewed on
Avatar
Nailseayts
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 10798
  • Reviews 502
  • Kudos13577
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Working very well on the kx40d flask. Nice little box which helps keep the wire on the reel instead of it unwrapping and getting into a spagetti mess. Gave it a wipe before building and some graphite looking residue came off. Its a little softer then kanthal so i fold the legs over and double up to help prevent the screws chopping through when building
Reviewed on
Noodels1987
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
no oil taste good spule
CONS
typical titanum: hard to bend
Good wire for temperature control vaping.
Reviewed on
pzx0936
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
便宜
CONS
Good quality. Cheap quality. High quality coil
Reviewed on
Avatar
ChummyBoy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1827
  • Reviews 164
  • Kudos1315
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Handy case Price Clean
I love the little case it comes in, the wire is clean and coiling is easy. I recommend.
Reviewed on
neovad
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Чистая Правильно работает на ТК
CONS
Нету
Хорошая проволока для работы на термоконтроле! Работает отлично на профиле Ti.
Reviewed on