shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
Avatar
MotoBlue
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 4824
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos4749
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
bags of flavour and vapour at 50W/410F on an IPV4s
CONS
price
Don't think for a second you could get the same performance from winding your own on the RBA head. These coil heads are what gives the Crown its good reputation.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Matt_K
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic uWell Ni200 coils Great price
CONS
None.
I order these from Fasttech in bulk and have for years. Best price around for them and they're great coils. Have yet to find a better tank/coil setup than original uWell Crown with 0.15 ohm Ni200 coils.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pink_Rabbit
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Item received OK, does what its supposed to do!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Deathson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste
It is great, Flavor is good, no spitting, or gurgling
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jayl6191
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 350
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good authentic coils last ages
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trike56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
genuine uwell coils
CONS
none
have purchased lots of these coils over the last eight months, always authentic and at this price a great buy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bumbleballs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2013
  • Posts 1235
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos1345
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
all coils work in NITC with no issues
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trike56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic last for ages
CONS
none
Authentic uwell crown ni200 coils, last for ages and the price is great
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
niccxy6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
When works, its good.
CONS
That's the problem: some are bad
Not FT's fault or any seller for that matter. Uwell produces these and they're 50/50. Some work great, some don't. Figure in a box of 4 chances are you'll get one dud. I've heard Uwell has been doing a better job lately, but I don't know if that relates to the Crown I coils. It's too bad really because the Uwell Crown I atomizer is great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trike56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent price, great flavour and quick delivery
CONS
None
This is my third order of these coils, I use them in my two Uwell crown tanks, very pleased with the flavour and especially how long they last especially as i go through 20ml of liquid a day. Recommend and will buy them again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No